The No Place Tavern

311 Love Point Rd Stevensville MD 21666
410-490-5716   Queen Anne's County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 


No show dates or events were found.


More Shows in This City / County

Big Bats Cafe  Stevensville MD
Saturday, September 23, 2017   Ok Rebounders we need you all to come out Sat Sept 23 to Big Bats Cafe to help us rock -n-roll from 8-12 . This is the place to be , great food ! great atmosphere ! We will be outdoors ! See ya !!!!!!!!
View Event 359426
OUTDOOR
The Jetty  Grasonville MD
Wednesday, September 27, 2017   Enjoy a relaxing evening "on the water" with great food, folks and FUN! Hollar...!!!!
View Event 355323
FREE OUTDOOR
The Jetty  Grasonville MD
Saturday, September 30, 2017   AFTERNOON SHOW!!! Bad w/ Names returns to the Jetty Dock Bar in Grasonville, MD and will be rocking the stage from 3-7 p.m.! www.jettydockbar.com www.bwnmusic.com www.facebook.com/badwnames www.starleigh.com
View Event 359898
ALL AGES FREE
Rams Head Shore House  Stevensville MD
Wednesday, October 11, 2017   GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 6-9:30.
View Event 359511
ACOUSTIC
American Legion Post #278  Stevensville MD
Friday, November 3, 2017   We rock the legion, come support our vets and keep the legions alivewe play 7:00 - 11:00 open to the public
View Event 360131
Rams Head Shore House  Stevensville MD
Wednesday, November 8, 2017   GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening 6-10.
View Event 360096
ACOUSTIC
Bay Country Moose Lodge 831  Queenstown MD
Saturday, December 9, 2017   We're back. Cone chase away the winter blahs with everybody's FAVORITE MONKEY...!!!
View Event 360523
Rams Head Shore House  Stevensville MD
Wednesday, December 13, 2017   GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening 6-10.
View Event 360097
ACOUSTIC
Bay Country Moose Lodge 831  Queenstown MD
Saturday, January 27, 2018   We're back. Cone chase away the winter blahs with everybody's FAVORITE MONKEY...!!!
View Event 360524
Bay Country Moose Lodge 831  Queenstown MD
Saturday, March 31, 2018   We're back. Come chase away the the last of your winter blahs with everybody's FAVORITE MONKEY...!!!
View Event 360525