Venues By Maryland City


White Marsh Venues


Shows in This City

Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Friday, July 20, 2018   6 pm to 10 pm if outside weather is niceIf bad weather we will be inside on the stage.
View Event 372190
  NEW
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Sunday, July 22, 2018   Calling all our White Marsh friends who are ready to dance! Our first performance at Sizzle was unbelievable, and we're hoping that everyone that had a great time the 1st time around will be back to hit the dance floor and party the night away with us!
View Event 372396
  NEW
Big Falls Inn, Inc  White Marsh MD
Friday, July 27, 2018   8:00 to 12:00. If you haven't been stop by and see us. Great food, nice dance floor, nice people!
View Event 369965
 
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Sunday, July 29, 2018   4-8 pm
View Event 372226
  NEW
Big Falls Inn, Inc  White Marsh MD
Saturday, August 4, 2018   The party at BIG FALLS just got kicked up a notch! "DYING BREED" fills the air with the magic of STEVIE NICKS ~ HEART~JOURNEY~ZEPPELIN~JOPLIN and so much more...go to the FB page and check out some videos and send SOME THUMB LOVE WHILE YOUR THERE! You bring your peaches....WE GOT THE CREAM !! SEE YOU THERE!!
View Event 370822
 
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Friday, August 10, 2018   Performing 6-10
View Event 372193
  NEW
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Saturday, August 18, 2018   6:30pm to 10:00pm
View Event 370009
  18+ OUTDOOR
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Sunday, August 26, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 2:00-6:00
View Event 370605
 
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Sunday, August 26, 2018   Great Train Robbery will be entertaining you this afternoon, 2 - 6. First time here!
View Event 371620
 
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Friday, August 31, 2018   The Uncommitted is back!! Lots of room to dance and we'll be outside on the outside stage!!6-10 PM
View Event 371003
  FREE OUTDOOR
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Saturday, September 8, 2018   3:00 to 7:00 pm. Come help us celebrate Sizzle's first anniversary. Great, food, great dance floor.
View Event 370619
 
Big Falls Inn, Inc  White Marsh MD
Friday, September 21, 2018   8:00 to 12:00. If you haven't been stop by and see us. Great food, nice dance floor, nice people!
View Event 369966
 
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   6:30pm to 10:00pm
View Event 370010
  18+ OUTDOOR
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Friday, September 28, 2018   Out Of Time returns to Sizzle on Rt 40 in White Marsh on the outside stage from 6-10PM. Great weekend kickoff !!!
View Event 371832
  18+ FREE OUTDOOR
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Saturday, September 29, 2018   Join the Radio Pilots as we ROCK Sizzle once again! Rock on party people!! Outdoor Venue. 6PM- 9PM
View Event 369916
  OUTDOOR
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Saturday, September 29, 2018   The Radio Pilots will be playing at 7pm. Come on out!
View Event 370708
  OUTDOOR
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Friday, October 12, 2018   Out Of Time returns to Sizzle on Rt 40 in White Marsh from 6-10PM. Great weekend kickoff !!!
View Event 371833
  18+ FREE
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Sunday, October 21, 2018   3-7pm
View Event 372311
  NEW
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Friday, October 26, 2018   6:30pm to 10:00pm
View Event 370011
  18+ OUTDOOR
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Friday, November 9, 2018   Out Of Time returns to Sizzle on Rt 40 Pulaski Highway in White Marsh! Music starts at 6PM and goes until 10PM !
View Event 369137
  18+ FREE
Big Falls Inn, Inc  White Marsh MD
Friday, November 16, 2018   8:00 to 12:00. If you haven't been stop by and see us. Great food, nice dance floor, nice people!
View Event 369967
 
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Sunday, November 25, 2018   3:00 to 7:00 pm. Come burn off Thanksgiving on a great dance floor!
View Event 370646
 
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Friday, December 21, 2018   Out Of Time returns to Sizzle on Rt 40 in White Marsh from 6-10PM. Great weekend kickoff !!!
View Event 371834
  18+ FREE
Sizzle  White Marsh MD
Sunday, December 30, 2018   ALL ZEPPELIN SHOW with Special Guest Brian ComottoAll Ages...3-7pm
View Event 372317
  NEW ALL AGES