Venues By Maryland City


Prince Frederick Venues


Shows in This City

Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, August 6, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397689
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, August 7, 2021   530 till 930
View Event 398255
 
Thursday, August 19, 2021   7:30-9:00Mark your calendars and spread the word! Bring your lawn chairs and coolers. Relax and enjoy the music on the lawn at Linden. Calvert Kettle corn and Calvert Kona Ice will be on sale. In case of inclement weather, the concert will be canceled. For more information visit. www. Calverthistory.org.
View Event 401398
  FREE
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, August 20, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397690
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, September 3, 2021   530 till 930
View Event 398256
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, September 18, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397692
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, October 2, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397693
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, October 8, 2021   530 till 930
View Event 398257
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, October 16, 2021   5 - 9pm
View Event 400707
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, October 22, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397694
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, November 27, 2021   Solo 2pm
View Event 397683
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
1
Page size:
  (11 Total)