Venues By Maryland City


Port Deposit Venues


Shows in This City

Sunday, October 21, 2018   Come on out and join us as we rock The Union again!! 1-5 p.m.
View Event 371431
  FREE OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, October 28, 2018   1:00 to 5:00 pm. Fall is a beautiful time of year on the Susquehanna. Join us for great food, fun and people.
View Event 371302
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, April 14, 2019   1:00 to 5:00 pm. The best place to be on the Susquehanna.
View Event 374491
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, May 5, 2019   We are back at Lee's Landing- a great outdoor venue. Great food and a fun place for everyone to have fun. 1-5.
View Event 375907
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, May 26, 2019   1:00 to 5:00 pm. The best place to be on the Susquehanna.
View Event 374492
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, June 16, 2019   1:00 to 5:00 pm. The best place to be on the Susquehanna.
View Event 374493
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, June 30, 2019   We are back at Lee's Landing- a great outdoor venue. Great food and a fun place for everyone to have fun. 1-5.
View Event 375908
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Wednesday, July 3, 2019   1:00 to 5:00 pm. The best place to be on the Susquehanna.
View Event 374494
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, July 14, 2019   1:00 to 5:00 pm. The best place to be on the Susquehanna.
View Event 374490
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, August 3, 2019   1:00 to 5:00 pm. The best place to be on the Susquehanna.
View Event 374495
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, August 25, 2019   We are back at Lee's Landing- a great outdoor venue. Great food and a fun place for everyone to have fun. 1-5.
View Event 375909
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Monday, September 2, 2019   1:00 to 5:00 pm. The best place to be on the Susquehanna.
View Event 374496