Venues By Maryland City


Port Deposit Venues


Shows in This City

Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, April 20, 2018   Back up north on the river at Lee's Landing !!! GREAT outdoor venue and fantastic beach/boating atmosphere!! Music starts at 5PM and goes to 9PM !!
View Event 366829
  ALL AGES FREE
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, April 28, 2018  
View Event 366677
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, May 12, 2018   We are back at Lee's Landing- a great outdoor venue. Great food and a fun place for everyone to have fun. 1-5.
View Event 363564
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, May 24, 2018   Back up north on the river at Lee's Landing !!! GREAT outdoor venue and fantastic beach/boating atmosphere!! Music starts at 5PM and goes to 9PM !!
View Event 366830
  ALL AGES FREE
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, May 25, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 5:00-9:00
View Event 365457
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, May 26, 2018   1:00 to 5:00 pm. Our favorite place on the water. Great food. Great people. Well worth the ride!
View Event 363919
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, May 27, 2018   Memorial Day weekend at Lee's Landing! If you haven't been here before, you have to see it to believe it. Yes, it really is in Maryland!
View Event 365262
  OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Monday, May 28, 2018   THE 1974!!! 1-5
View Event 366050
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, June 1, 2018   Cinema Makes their Lee's Landing debut!! Classic Rock with a Twist of Metal, featuring covers from Led Zeppelin, Boston, Styx, Kansas, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Pink Floyd, Rush, Aerosmith , Priest, Maiden & much more!! Come enjoy the incredible atmosphere, outside and on the water!! Showtime 5pm - 9pm
View Event 366372
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, June 3, 2018   We are back at Lee's Landing- a great outdoor venue. Great food and a fun place for everyone to have fun. 1-5.
View Event 363565
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, June 17, 2018   1:00 to 5:00 pm. What better place to bring Dad for Father's Day. Our favorite place on the water. Great food. Great people. Well worth the ride!
View Event 363920
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, June 17, 2018   Whisky Train debuts at Lee's Landing for a rock & roll party like no other! Join us from 5pm-9pm out on "the boardwalk" and bring Dad along for a Father's Day dinner and beer! See you there!
View Event 366920
  NEW OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, June 22, 2018  
View Event 366678
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, June 24, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 12:00-5:00
View Event 365472
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, July 1, 2018   THE 1974!!! 1-5
View Event 366051
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, July 7, 2018   1:00 to 5:00 pm. Our favorite place on the water. Great food. Great people. Well worth the ride!
View Event 363921
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, July 21, 2018   What could be better than Saturday night at Lee's Landing? We play from 5:00 - 9:00pm for all you early birds!
View Event 365265
  OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, July 21, 2018  
View Event 366679
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, July 22, 2018   1:00 to 5:00 pm. Our favorite place on the water. Great food. Great people. Well worth the ride!
View Event 363922
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, July 26, 2018   Back up north on the river at Lee's Landing !!! GREAT outdoor venue and fantastic beach/boating atmosphere!! Music starts at 5PM and goes to 9PM !!
View Event 366831
  ALL AGES FREE
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, July 27, 2018   We are back at Lee's Landing- a great outdoor venue. Great food and a fun place for everyone to have fun. 1-5.
View Event 363566
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, July 28, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 2:00-6:00
View Event 365458
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, August 11, 2018   1:00 to 5:00 pm. Our favorite place on the water. Great food. Great people. Well worth the ride!
View Event 363923
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, August 12, 2018   THE 1974!!! 1-5
View Event 366052
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, August 24, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 5:00-9:00
View Event 365459
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, August 25, 2018  
View Event 366680
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, August 25, 2018   Summer is almost over, but the fun never stops here! 5:00 - 9:00 showtime so come party and be home in time for the evening news (which you probably don't want to watch anyhow).
View Event 365266
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, August 26, 2018   We are back at Lee's Landing- a great outdoor venue. Great food and a fun place for everyone to have fun. 1-5.
View Event 363567
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, August 31, 2018   5:00 to 9:00 pm. Our favorite place on the water. Great food. Great people. Well worth the ride!
View Event 363924
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, September 9, 2018   THE 1974!!! 1-5
View Event 366053
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018  
View Event 366681
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, September 29, 2018   5:00 to 9:00 pm. Our favorite place on the water. Great food. Great people. Well worth the ride!
View Event 363925
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 1:00-5:00
View Event 365460