Venues By Maryland City


Perry Hall Venues


Shows in This City

Liberatore's Ristorante  Perry Hall MD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018   Our first time at Liberatore's... Come celebrate America, starting at 6:30pm!
View Event 371326
  DEBUT SHOW
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, July 7, 2018   Gregg & Mike duo! 8pm
View Event 361374
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, July 20, 2018   TGIF! T-Bird is back at Conrad's. Time for some seafood, cold beverages and music. Show time is 8-12
View Event 367424
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, July 28, 2018   Join us at this great venue with fantastic food !! We will be live in the lounge from 8PM-12AM !
View Event 370125
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, August 4, 2018   Gregg & Mike duo! 8pm
View Event 361375
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, August 18, 2018   Hot August Night... You know the song. I'll bring my travelin' show to Conrad's for a night in air-conditioned comfort! Show time is 8-12
View Event 367425
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Angel Park  Perry Hall MD
Sunday, August 19, 2018   We are honored to be performing as part of the "August Sundaes in the Park" Concert Series at Angel Park. Start time is 5PM
View Event 369034
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, September 1, 2018   Gregg & Mike duo! 8pm
View Event 361376
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   Join us at this great venue with fantastic food !! We will be live in the lounge from 8PM-12AM !  
View Event 370128
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018   Gregg & Mike duo! 8pm
View Event 361377
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, October 19, 2018   The days are getting cooler and the crabs are at their best. If you are cracking some claws and can't applaud, just bang your hammers!! Show time is 8-12
View Event 367426
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, November 3, 2018   Gregg & Mike duo! 8pm
View Event 361378
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, November 24, 2018   Join us at this great venue with fantastic food !! We will be live in the lounge from 8PM-12AM !
View Event 370131
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, December 1, 2018   Gregg & Mike duo! 8pm
View Event 361379
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, December 22, 2018   Finish up that last second Christmas shopping and come on in and relax with a bite to eat, some adult beverages and a side order of T-Bird! Show time is 8-12
View Event 367427
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC