Venues By Maryland City


Perry Hall Venues


Shows in This City

Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, April 3, 2020   We're absolutely THRILLED to be making our DEBUT at Looney's Perry Hall!! We've wanted to get in this great room for quite some time, so show your faces and support our first time in!!
View Event 393569
  DEBUT SHOW
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, May 2, 2020   Mike & Gregg acoustic duo.
View Event 388169
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, May 8, 2020   It's Mother's Day weekend, so treat Mom to some crabs and food and avoid the wait and the crowds on Sunday!! I'll be playin' in the bar from 7-11!!
View Event 389563
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, June 5, 2020   I'll be playing all of your acoustic favorites at Conrad's in Perry Hall from 7-11 p.m.
View Event 390289
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, July 10, 2020   Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 390495
 
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, July 11, 2020   Gregg & Mike duo
View Event 389153
  ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, July 25, 2020   8 to 12
View Event 391604
 
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, August 29, 2020   It's the time of the year for the best crabs of the season, so come on in for some tunes and brews and crack a few claws...I"ll play some tunes while you do from 7-11.
View Event 389564
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, September 18, 2020   I'll be playing all of your acoustic favorites at Conrad's in Perry Hall from 7-11 p.m.
View Event 390290
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, November 13, 2020   Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 390496
 
1
Page size:
  (10 Total)