Venues By Maryland City


Perry Hall Venues


Shows in This City

Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, October 19, 2018   The days are getting cooler and the crabs are at their best. If you are cracking some claws and can't applaud, just bang your hammers!! Show time is 8-12
View Event 367426
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Wednesday, October 24, 2018   RELICOUSTIC at the NEW Looney's Pub in Perry Hall from 7 til 11. A little mid-week fun at a great new venue... Join us...
View Event 375964
  NEW ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, October 26, 2018   CHASING FRIDAY is coming to the brand new Looney's Perry Hall.
View Event 373416
 
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, November 3, 2018   Gregg & Mike duo! 8pm
View Event 361378
  ACOUSTIC
Lib's Grill  Perry Hall MD
Friday, November 23, 2018   GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 8 - 12.
View Event 374430
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, December 1, 2018   Gregg & Mike duo! 8pm
View Event 361379
  ACOUSTIC
Lib's Grill  Perry Hall MD
Friday, December 14, 2018   9pm 1am
View Event 374298
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, December 22, 2018   Finish up that last second Christmas shopping and come on in and relax with a bite to eat, some adult beverages and a side order of T-Bird! Show time is 8-12
View Event 367427
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Lib's Grill  Perry Hall MD
Friday, December 28, 2018   GTR Acoustic Dave will be entertaining you tonight @ Costa's, 8 - 12.
View Event 374433
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, January 19, 2019   Gregg & Mike duo. 8-12
View Event 374208
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, March 2, 2019   Gregg & Mike duo. 8-12
View Event 374209
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, May 4, 2019   Gregg & Mike duo. 8-12
View Event 374210
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, July 6, 2019   Gregg & Mike duo. 8-12
View Event 374211
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, September 7, 2019   Gregg & Mike duo. 8-12
View Event 374212
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, November 2, 2019   Gregg & Mike duo. 8-12
View Event 374213
  ACOUSTIC