Venues By Maryland City


Perry Hall Venues


Shows in This City

Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, February 16, 2019   show is from 8 to midnight.
View Event 378238
  TODAY! FREE SOLO
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, February 22, 2019   Bad w/ Names return to the newest Looney's Pub location in Perry Hall! Band performs @ 9:30 p.m. www.bwnmusic.com www.looneyspubmd.com www.starleigh.com
View Event 380664
 
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, February 23, 2019   80s to 2000s high energy Acoustics 8-12
View Event 378125
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, March 1, 2019   Dennis performs for Happy Hour 4 'til 8
View Event 379009
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, March 2, 2019   Gregg & Mike duo. 8-12
View Event 374209
  ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, March 8, 2019   One week until St. Patricks Day!!! I might even do some Irish music if someone asks for It!!! If not I'll do my usual assortment. Show time is 8-12
View Event 378493
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Lib's Grill  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, March 23, 2019   Solo acoustic, 9 pm - 1
View Event 380822
 
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, March 30, 2019   9:30 p.m.Yes, that's right! SQ1 is BACK at LOONEY'S PERRY HALL!
View Event 380566
 
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, April 5, 2019   Spring is sprung, the flowers rize, this is where the Seafood is!! Also throw in some T-Bird tunes, and you've got a great evening!!! Show time is 8 PM
View Event 376255
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, April 5, 2019   Dennis performs for Happy Hour 4 'til 8
View Event 379010
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, April 6, 2019   80s to 2000s high energy Acoustics 8-12
View Event 378126
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, April 13, 2019   THE 1974!! 9pm.
View Event 379020
 
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, April 27, 2019   Come check out the newest location of Looney's Pub... Perry Hall! We'll be there rockin out from 9:30 until 1:30! Come ready to dance! (There will be a cover charge)
View Event 380330
 
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, May 3, 2019   Dennis performs for Happy Hour 4 'til 8
View Event 379011
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, May 4, 2019   Gregg & Mike duo. 8-12
View Event 374210
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 11, 2019   Edgemere Steel Under 16 Softball Team Event1p-5p
View Event 381069
  NEW
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, June 7, 2019   Dennis performs for Happy Hour 4 'til 8
View Event 379012
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, June 8, 2019   It's time for Maryland Crabs at Conrad"s!!! I'll be playin' in the bar starting at 8PM. See you there.
View Event 376256
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, July 5, 2019   Dennis performs for Happy Hour 4 'til 8
View Event 379013
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, July 6, 2019   Gregg & Mike duo. 8-12
View Event 374211
  ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, July 13, 2019   Come check out the newest location of Looney's Pub... Perry Hall! We'll be there rockin out from 9:30 until 1:30! Come ready to dance! (There will be a cover charge)
View Event 380331
 
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, July 19, 2019   80s to 2000s high energy Acoustics 8-12
View Event 378127
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, August 2, 2019   Dennis performs for Happy Hour 4 'til 8
View Event 379014
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, August 3, 2019   Hot August night? Get into the AC for your crabby fix along with some T-Bird!!! Show starts at 8PM.
View Event 376257
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, September 6, 2019   Dennis performs for Happy Hour 4 'til 8
View Event 379015
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, September 7, 2019   Mike will be there with a guest to fill in for me. I have a personal event to attend. Thank you.
View Event 374212
  ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, October 4, 2019   Dennis performs for Happy Hour 4 'til 8
View Event 379016
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, October 11, 2019   The best crabs of the year are in and Conrad's has them. Also I'll be playing in the bar. Show starts at 8PM.
View Event 376258
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, October 12, 2019   Come check out the newest location of Looney's Pub... Perry Hall! We'll be there rockin out from 9:30 until 1:30! Come ready to dance! (There will be a cover charge)
View Event 380332
 
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, November 1, 2019   Dennis performs for Happy Hour 4 'til 8
View Event 379017
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Saturday, November 2, 2019   Gregg & Mike duo. 8-12
View Event 374213
  ACOUSTIC
Looney's Perry Hall  Perry Hall MD
Friday, December 6, 2019   Dennis performs for Happy Hour 4 'til 8
View Event 379018
  SOLO ACOUSTIC