Venues By Maryland City


Lusby Venues


Shows in This City

Saturday, April 6, 2019   7:00-11:00
View Event 381560
 
Friday, May 10, 2019   7:00-11:00
View Event 381561
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019   Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 381064
 
Monday, May 27, 2019   1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380874
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 2, 2019   1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380875
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, June 14, 2019   Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 381065
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019   2:00-6:00
View Event 381562
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019   1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380876
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 7, 2019   1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380877
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 14, 2019   2:00-6:00
View Event 381563
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019   1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380878
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 4, 2019   1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380879
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 11, 2019   1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380880
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 23, 2019   Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 381066
 
Sunday, August 25, 2019   1-5pm; The most beautiful waterfront beach, restaurant, tiki bar setting in MD! Wide, delicious menu selections and refreshing drinks for a summer day! Buffett, Marley, Beach Boys, and fun songs for you!
View Event 380881
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 5, 2019   Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 381067