Venues By Maryland City


Lusby Venues


Shows in This City

Saturday, February 17, 2018   1-5PM. Join us for the Polar Bear Plunge, great food, drinks, and fun songs to warm you up!
View Event 366841
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 3, 2018   This is our first show at Vera's and we are very excited about it! Showtime is 8:00-12:00.
View Event 366127
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 366303
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018   Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 8-12. Vera's Beach Club 410-586-1182 for information.
View Event 366714
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018   3-7pm; Beautiful waterfront restaurant and beach bar for relaxing and laid back fun! Delicious entrees, wide variety of refreshing drinks, and great service for your summer weekend!
View Event 364841
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 17, 2018   3-7pm; Beautiful waterfront restaurant and beach bar for relaxing and laid back fun! Delicious entrees, wide variety of refreshing drinks, and great service for your summer weekend!
View Event 364842
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 14, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 365464
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018   3-7pm; Beautiful waterfront restaurant and beach bar for relaxing and laid back fun! Delicious entrees, wide variety of refreshing drinks, and great service for your summer weekend!
View Event 364840
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 5, 2018   3-7pm; Beautiful waterfront restaurant and beach bar for relaxing and laid back fun! Delicious entrees, wide variety of refreshing drinks, and great service for your summer weekend!
View Event 364838
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 18, 2018   3-7pm; Beautiful waterfront restaurant and beach bar for relaxing and laid back fun! Delicious entrees, wide variety of refreshing drinks, and great service for your summer weekend!
View Event 364839
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 29, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 365465