Venues By Maryland City


Jarrettsville Venues


Shows in This City

The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Friday, June 8, 2018   Get in early and check out the great food and drink menu while TOP SHELF plays all your favorite tunes from 8-11 pm
View Event 364796
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Friday, June 29, 2018   The Pit!!! Hell yeah - See you there. 8pm - 11pm
View Event 365030
  ACOUSTIC
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Friday, July 20, 2018   Baltimore Rockabilly is back at The Pitt. Come on out and enjoy some great music and great food. Their brisket is awesome!Show starts at 8pm till 12am
View Event 369297
  FREE ACOUSTIC
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Friday, August 3, 2018   Get in early and check out the great food and drink menu while TOP SHELF plays all your favorite tunes from 8-11 pm
View Event 364797
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Saturday, August 18, 2018   Dennis. Solo. 8:00
View Event 365980
 
VFW Post 8672  Jarrettsville MD
Saturday, August 25, 2018   Outreach Outdoor Event, free admission and open to the public from 2:00pm to 6:00pm. food and beverages available. It's a Pig Roast with $3.00 Beer. More info as I get it.
View Event 369676
  OUTDOOR
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Friday, September 14, 2018   Baltimore Rockabilly is back at The Pitt. Come on out and enjoy some great music and great food. Their brisket is awesome!Show starts at 8pm till 12am
View Event 369298
  FREE ACOUSTIC
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Friday, October 5, 2018   Get in early and check out the great food and drink menu while TOP SHELF plays all your favorite tunes from 8-11 pm
View Event 364798
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Saturday, October 27, 2018   Dennis. Solo. 8:00
View Event 365981
 
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Friday, November 9, 2018   Baltimore Rockabilly is back at The Pitt. Come on out and enjoy some great music and great food. Their brisket is awesome!Show starts at 8pm till 12am
View Event 369299
  FREE ACOUSTIC
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Friday, November 16, 2018   Get in early and check out the great food and drink menu while TOP SHELF plays all your favorite tunes from 8-11 pm
View Event 364799
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Saturday, December 8, 2018   Dennis. Solo. 8:00
View Event 365982
 
The Jarrettsville Pit  Jarrettsville MD
Friday, December 14, 2018   The Pit!!! Hell yeah - See you there. 8pm - 11pm
View Event 365031
  ACOUSTIC