Venues By Maryland City


Hydes Venues


Shows in This City

DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, March 13, 2021   (1-4p) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at DeJon Vineyard for a Saint Patrick's Day Weekend celebration. It's almost a tradition... Mandolins, kilts, a few Irish tunes plus all of TYM?'s cool versions of your favorite classic rock tunes!
View Event 398205
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, March 27, 2021   1-4pm; solo show with relaxing tunes to go with fantastic wine tasting!
View Event 398481
  NEW FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Friday, April 2, 2021   Re-join Out Of Time back at Dejon Vineyards once again!!! Great & friendly staff & clientele !!!Show is from 7:00PM to 10:00PM
View Event 398140
  18+ CANCELLED
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, May 1, 2021   CODE RED 6-9
View Event 397242
 
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, May 15, 2021   (6-9p) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at DeJon Vineyard in Hydes, MD.
View Event 398206
  OUTDOOR
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, May 22, 2021   Re-join Out Of Time back at Dejon Vineyards once again!!! Great & friendly staff & clientele !!!Show is from 7:00PM to 10:00PM
View Event 398141
  18+
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Wednesday, May 26, 2021   5:30- 8:30pm; solo show with relaxing tunes to go with fantastic wine tasting! Wine-up Wednesday!
View Event 398482
  NEW FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Wednesday, June 9, 2021   Left of Center will be back servin up the tunes for Wine on Wednesday showtime 5:30-8:30pm!
View Event 398549
  NEW ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, June 12, 2021   CODE RED 6-9
View Event 397243
 
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, June 26, 2021   Re-join Out Of Time back at Dejon Vineyards once again!!! Great & friendly staff & clientele !!!Show is from 6:00PM to 9:00PMOutdoor show !!
View Event 398142
  18+
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, July 17, 2021   CODE RED 6-9
View Event 397244
 
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, July 24, 2021   Re-join Out Of Time back at Dejon Vineyards once again!!! Great & friendly staff & clientele !!!Show is from 6:00PM to 9:00PMOutdoor show !!
View Event 398143
  18+
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Wednesday, August 4, 2021   Left of Center will be back servin up the tunes for Wine on Wednesday showtime 5:30-8:30pm!
View Event 398550
  NEW ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, August 14, 2021   6-9pm with the band Stilbound 2.0! Come out for some great wine tasting and dance tunes! $10 admission fee, over 21. Outdoor show, weather permitting.
View Event 398483
  NEW OUTDOOR
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, August 14, 2021   StilBound 2.0 is back at Dejon Vineyards on Saturday, August 14, 2021. Start time is 6PM until 9PM. $10.00 admission for wine tasting and more. Bring food and snacks. Outside, weather permitting. It's great to be making music again. Please come on out and party with us.
View Event 398485
  NEW OUTDOOR
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, August 21, 2021   CODE RED 6-9
View Event 397245
 
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, September 11, 2021   Re-join Out Of Time back at Dejon Vineyards once again!!! Great & friendly staff & clientele !!!Show is from 6:00PM to 9:00PMOutdoor show !!
View Event 398144
  18+
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, September 25, 2021   CODE RED 6-9
View Event 397246
 
1
Page size:
  (18 Total)