Venues By Maryland City


Hydes Venues


Shows in This City

DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, November 11, 2017   with Mike. 1 to 4
View Event 360883
ALL AGES
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, November 25, 2017   1-4PM. Delicious wine tasting in beautiful country setting!
View Event 360970
SOLO ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, December 9, 2017   (1p-4p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) returns to Dejon Vineyard
View Event 360903
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, December 9, 2017   (1p-4p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo at Dejon Vineyard
View Event 360906
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Friday, December 29, 2017   No need to wait for New Years Eve. Celebrate with the Gigs, 7-10.
View Event 355836
ANNUAL
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, January 20, 2018   with Mike. 1 to 4
View Event 360884
ALL AGES
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Sunday, January 21, 2018   1-4PM. Delicious wine tasting in beautiful country setting!
View Event 360968
SOLO ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Friday, February 16, 2018   CODE RED debuts tonight. Come enjoy some fantastic wine and groovy classic rock music. If the wine doesn't get you up and dancing, we definitely will. Music starts at 7PM.
View Event 361295
NEW DEBUT SHOW
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, March 10, 2018   with Mike. 1 to 4
View Event 360885
ALL AGES
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, March 17, 2018   (1p-4p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) returns to Dejon Vineyard
View Event 360904
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, March 17, 2018   (1p-4p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo at Dejon Vineyard
View Event 360907
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, May 5, 2018   (1p-4p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo at Dejon Vineyard
View Event 360908
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, May 5, 2018   (1p-4p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) returns to Dejon Vineyard
View Event 360905
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, May 26, 2018   1-4PM. Delicious wine tasting in beautiful country setting!
View Event 360969
SOLO ACOUSTIC