Venues By Maryland City


Gambrills Venues


Shows in This City

Friday, November 2, 2018   9:30 to close!
View Event 370425
 
Crofton Cantina  Gambrills MD
Friday, November 2, 2018   9:00pm to 1:00am
View Event 373045
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018   Foreplay returns to our favorite Irish Pub, Molloy's in Crofton/Gambrills. Enjoy our tribute to 70's rock - early 8pm show, no cover. Call to reserve a table.
View Event 369554
 
Friday, December 21, 2018   9:30pm
View Event 370029
 
Monday, December 31, 2018  
View Event 374135
 
Crofton Cantina  Gambrills MD
Monday, December 31, 2018   9:00pm to 1:00am
View Event 371335
 
Friday, January 4, 2019   Keep the New Year celebrations going with STR at Molloy's!!
View Event 376170
  NEW
Saturday, February 2, 2019  
View Event 374136
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019   Valentine's Day Show 9pm Start
View Event 375937
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019   Molloy's is STR's "home" and it's always a great time. Come out for a night of great food and a helluva party!
View Event 376172
  NEW
Saturday, March 16, 2019  
View Event 374137
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019   9pm
View Event 375940
 
Friday, April 26, 2019   Molloy's is STR's "home" and it's always a great time. Come out for a night of great food and a helluva party!
View Event 376173
  NEW
Saturday, May 4, 2019  
View Event 374138
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019   Molloy's is STR's "home" and it's always a great time. Come out for a night of great food and a helluva party!
View Event 376174
  NEW
Saturday, June 29, 2019  
View Event 374139
 
Saturday, August 17, 2019  
View Event 374140