Venues By Maryland City


Freeland Venues


Shows in This City

Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, February 28, 2020   We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.
View Event 391314
 
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, March 6, 2020   8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0
View Event 387747
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, March 6, 2020   StilBound 2.0 returns to Eklo Inn. Nice sounding room...plenty of parking...cold beer. Only 6 miles from I-83 on Middletown Rd. Good times had here...hope to see you there. Please Support Local Music.
View Event 387754
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, March 13, 2020   Rockin’ the Eklo 8 til midnight!
View Event 388190
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, March 14, 2020   Pre-St. Patricks Day party at the Eklo Inn in Parkton. We play 8-12 so bring out your St. Paddy's day finery and celebrate with us as we get all get green.
View Event 392565
 
Watering Hole Pub  Freeland MD
Saturday, March 14, 2020   9:00pm - 1:00amWe can't wait to see the new place!!
View Event 394179
  NEW
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, March 28, 2020   Start time is 8:00
View Event 387545
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, April 3, 2020   Baltimore Rockabilly is back at Eklo Inn! Come on out and enjoy some "old school rock & roll and classic rock music" Fun time to be had by all!Show Starts 8pm - 12am
View Event 387492
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, April 10, 2020   Show time: 8-12
View Event 387312
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, April 17, 2020   Rockin’ the Eklo 8 til midnight!
View Event 388191
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, April 25, 2020   Back up north in Parkton at the Eklo Inn. We play 8-12
View Event 387383
 
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, May 1, 2020   We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.
View Event 391315
 
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, May 29, 2020   Rockin’ the Eklo 8 til midnight!
View Event 388192
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, June 6, 2020   Start time is 8:00
View Event 387546
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, June 12, 2020   8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0
View Event 387748
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, June 12, 2020   StilBound 2.0 returns to Eklo Inn. Nice sounding room...plenty of parking...cold beer. Only 6 miles from I-83 on Middletown Rd. Good times had here...hope to see you there. Please Support Local Music.
View Event 387755
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, June 20, 2020   Back up north in Parkton at the Eklo Inn. We play 8-12
View Event 387384
 
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, July 11, 2020   Show time: 8-12
View Event 387313
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, July 25, 2020   Baltimore Rockabilly is back at Eklo Inn! Come on out and enjoy some "old school rock & roll and classic rock music" Fun time to be had by all!Show Starts 8pm - 12am
View Event 387493
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, August 29, 2020   8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0
View Event 387749
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, August 29, 2020   StilBound 2.0 returns to Eklo Inn. Nice sounding room...plenty of parking...cold beer. Only 6 miles from I-83 on Middletown Rd. Good times had here...hope to see you there. Please Support Local Music.
View Event 387756
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, September 11, 2020   Show time: 8-12
View Event 387314
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, September 12, 2020   Rockin’ the Eklo 8 til midnight!
View Event 388193
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, September 18, 2020   Start time is 8:00
View Event 387547
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, September 25, 2020   Back up north in Parkton at the Eklo Inn. We play 8-12
View Event 387385
 
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, September 26, 2020   We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.
View Event 391316
 
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, October 23, 2020   Baltimore Rockabilly is back at Eklo Inn! Come on out and enjoy some "old school rock & roll and classic rock music" Fun time to be had by all!Show Starts 8pm - 12am
View Event 387494
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, October 30, 2020   8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0
View Event 387750
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, October 30, 2020   StilBound 2.0 returns to Eklo Inn. Nice sounding room...plenty of parking...cold beer. Only 6 miles from I-83 on Middletown Rd. Good times had here...hope to see you there. Please Support Local Music.
View Event 387757
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, November 13, 2020   Show time: 8-12
View Event 387315
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, November 20, 2020   Rockin’ the Eklo 8 til midnight!
View Event 388194
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Friday, November 27, 2020   Back up north in Parkton at the Eklo Inn. We play 8-12
View Event 387386
 
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, December 12, 2020   Start time is 8:00
View Event 387548
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, December 19, 2020   8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0
View Event 387751
  FREE
Eklo Inn  Freeland MD
Saturday, December 19, 2020   StilBound 2.0 returns to Eklo Inn. Nice sounding room...plenty of parking...cold beer. Only 6 miles from I-83 on Middletown Rd. Good times had here...hope to see you there. Please Support Local Music.
View Event 387758
  FREE
1
Page size:
  (35 Total)