Venues By Maryland City


Forest Hill Venues


Shows in This City

Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, March 21, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379414
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, March 29, 2019   (7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose!
View Event 376119
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, March 29, 2019   (7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 376124
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, April 4, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379415
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, April 5, 2019   Music and a lot of fun on Friday at the Moose Lodge. 7 - 11pm.
View Event 377810
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, April 6, 2019   TOP SHELF is bringing the fun tunes back to the Bel Air Moose from 7-11. Members and guests only
View Event 374788
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, April 12, 2019   7-11pm
View Event 379876
 
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, April 18, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379416
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, April 19, 2019   The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 381947
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, April 27, 2019   Tom and I will be rockin' at the Moose. Nice people, nice place, and cheap drinks. Come on out!
View Event 374773
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, May 2, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379417
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, May 16, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379418
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, May 24, 2019   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 377325
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, May 25, 2019   Although it SAYS "solo" - it will actually be a "No Drama Duo" - with lead guitarist Souky, and bass player Christian SteinerWe will be playing much of the No Drama repertoire - along with many other classic rouck and country hits acoustically.
View Event 381312
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, May 30, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379434
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, June 13, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379419
  ACOUSTIC
Harford Vineyard & Winery  Forest Hill MD
Friday, June 14, 2019   6-9pm
View Event 379881
 
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, June 15, 2019   (7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose!
View Event 376120
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, June 15, 2019   (7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 376125
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, June 27, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379420
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, June 28, 2019   Tom and I will be rockin' at the Moose. Nice people, nice place, and cheap drinks. Come on out!
View Event 374774
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, July 11, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379421
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, July 25, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379422
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, July 26, 2019   7-11pm
View Event 379884
 
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, July 27, 2019   Join the Poker Run and then hang out with TOP SHELF playing all your favorite tunes from 5-9 pm
View Event 380951
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR BIKER
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, August 8, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379423
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, August 16, 2019   Tom and I will be rockin' at the Moose. Nice people, nice place, and cheap drinks. Come on out!
View Event 374775
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, August 22, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379424
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, September 5, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379425
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 6, 2019   (7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at the Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 376152
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 6, 2019   (7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at the Bel Air Moose
View Event 376153
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 13, 2019   TOP SHELF is bringing the fun tunes back to the Bel Air Moose from 7-11. Members only
View Event 374789
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, September 19, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379426
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, October 3, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379427
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, October 4, 2019   (7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 376126
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, October 4, 2019   (7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose!
View Event 376121
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, October 11, 2019   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 377326
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, October 17, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379428
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, October 18, 2019   7-11pm
View Event 379890
 
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, October 19, 2019   Tom and I will be rockin' at the Moose. Nice people, nice place, and cheap drinks. Come on out!
View Event 374776
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, October 31, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379429
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 8, 2019   TOP SHELF is bringing the fun tunes back to the Bel Air Moose from 7-11. Members only
View Event 374790
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, November 14, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379430
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, November 23, 2019   (7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 376127
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, November 23, 2019   (7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose!
View Event 376122
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, November 28, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379431
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, December 6, 2019   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 377327
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, December 7, 2019   Tom and I will be rockin' at the Moose. Nice people, nice place, and cheap drinks. Come on out!
View Event 374777
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, December 12, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379432
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, December 26, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379433
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, December 28, 2019   Always a great time. Happy Holidays from Cool Change. See you from 7pm - 11pm
View Event 377914
  ACOUSTIC