Venues By Maryland City


Forest Hill Venues


Shows in This City

Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, September 20, 2018   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365416
  TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 21, 2018   GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 372467
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, October 4, 2018   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365417
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, October 13, 2018   TOP SHELF brings all the toe taping tunes to the Bel Air Moose from 7-11 pm
View Event 362711
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, October 18, 2018   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365418
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, October 19, 2018   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 363642
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, October 27, 2018   (7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 362730
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, October 27, 2018   (7p-11p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) returns to the Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 362717
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, November 1, 2018   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365419
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, November 15, 2018   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365420
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 16, 2018   GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 372485
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, November 29, 2018   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365421
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 30, 2018   TOP SHELF brings all the toe taping tunes to the Bel Air Moose from 7-11 pm
View Event 362712
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, December 1, 2018   Private - 7pm - 11pm
View Event 365018
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, December 13, 2018   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365422
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, December 14, 2018   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 363643
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, December 21, 2018   (7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 362731
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, December 21, 2018   (7p-11p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) returns to the Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 362718
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, December 27, 2018   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365423
  ACOUSTIC