Venues By Maryland City


Forest Hill Venues


Shows in This City

Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, January 31, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 391437
 
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, February 6, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391786
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, February 7, 2020   Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388074
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, February 20, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391787
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, February 22, 2020   The duo is back at The Moose 7-11pm.
View Event 391233
 
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, February 28, 2020   The GTR Acoustic Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 389444
  ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, February 28, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 393188
  NEW
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, February 29, 2020   Leap Year Party!!! 7pm - 11pm
View Event 389497
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, March 5, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391788
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, March 6, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388223
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, March 6, 2020   (7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388241
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, March 7, 2020   The No Drama duo - of Souky & Chris will be rockin' the Bel Air Moose from 7:00-11:00
View Event 391529
  ALL AGES FREE
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, March 7, 2020   Souky and Chris Steiner - the No Drama Duo - Losse at the Moose!
View Event 392891
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, March 19, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391789
  ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, March 20, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 393190
  NEW
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, March 27, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Trio at Bel Air Moose Lodge. Members and guests of members
View Event 393033
  NEW ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, March 27, 2020   (7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 393041
  NEW ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, March 28, 2020   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 388339
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, April 2, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391790
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, April 16, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391791
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, April 18, 2020   Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388075
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, April 24, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 393192
  NEW
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, April 30, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391792
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, May 1, 2020   The No Drama duo - of Souky & Chris will be rockin' the Bel Air Moose from 7:00-11:00
View Event 391530
  ALL AGES FREE
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, May 1, 2020   Souky and Chris Steiner - the No Drama Duo - Losse at the Moose!
View Event 392892
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, May 14, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391793
  ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, May 15, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 393193
  NEW
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, May 15, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Duo
View Event 388224
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, May 15, 2020   (7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388242
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, May 28, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391794
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, May 29, 2020   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 388340
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, June 11, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391795
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, June 19, 2020   Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388076
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, June 25, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391796
  ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, June 26, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 393196
  NEW
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, July 3, 2020   The No Drama duo - of Souky & Chris will be rockin' the Bel Air Moose from 7:00-11:00
View Event 391531
  ALL AGES FREE
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, July 3, 2020   Souky and Chris Steiner - the No Drama Duo - Losse at the Moose!
View Event 392893
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, July 9, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391797
  ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, July 10, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 393197
  NEW
Harford Vineyard & Winery  Forest Hill MD
Friday, July 10, 2020   A new venue for the Gigs.
View Event 391392
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
12
Page size:
  (75 Total)