Venues By Maryland City


Forest Hill Venues


Shows in This City

Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, August 14, 2020   5:30-8:30pm
View Event 395299
 
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, August 20, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391800
  ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, August 21, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 393199
 
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, August 28, 2020   The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 391687
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, September 3, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391801
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 4, 2020   The No Drama duo - of Souky & Chris will be rockin' the Bel Air Moose from 7:00-11:00
View Event 391532
  ALL AGES FREE
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 4, 2020   Souky and Chris Steiner - the No Drama Duo - Losse at the Moose!
View Event 392894
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, September 5, 2020   Great partnership with a great venue. Come on out if you haven't yet and come out again if you have. You won't be disappointed.Showtime: 5:30-8:30
View Event 395454
  OUTDOOR
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 11, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Duo
View Event 388226
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 11, 2020   (7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388244
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, September 17, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 395202
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 25, 2020   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 388342
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, October 1, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391803
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, October 9, 2020   TOP SHELF IS BRINGING THE FUN TUNES TO THE MOOSE FROM 7-11
View Event 388204
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, October 15, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391804
  ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, October 16, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 393204
 
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, October 17, 2020   Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388078
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, October 29, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391805
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 6, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388227
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 6, 2020   (7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388245
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, November 7, 2020   The No Drama duo - of Souky & Chris will be rockin' the Bel Air Moose from 7:00-11:00
View Event 391533
  ALL AGES FREE
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, November 7, 2020   Souky and Chris Steiner - the No Drama Duo - Losse at the Moose!
View Event 392895
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, November 12, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391806
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 13, 2020   The GTR Duo will be at Bel Air Moose entertaining you 7 - 11.
View Event 392594
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 20, 2020   TOP SHELF IS BRINGING THE FUN TUNES TO THE MOOSE FROM 7-11
View Event 388205
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 27, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 393206
 
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, November 28, 2020   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 388343
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, December 5, 2020   Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388079
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, December 10, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391807
  ACOUSTIC
Double Groove Brewing  Forest Hill MD
Friday, December 18, 2020   6-9pm
View Event 393207
 
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, December 24, 2020   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391808
  ACOUSTIC
1
Page size:
  (31 Total)