Venues By Maryland City


Forest Hill Venues


Shows in This City

Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, October 17, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379428
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, October 18, 2019   7-11pm
View Event 379890
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, October 19, 2019   Tom and I will be rockin' at the Moose. Nice people, nice place, and cheap drinks. Come on out!
View Event 374776
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, October 31, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379429
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 1, 2019   The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening 7 - 11.
View Event 385268
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 8, 2019   TOP SHELF is bringing the fun tunes back to the Bel Air Moose from 7-11. Members only
View Event 374790
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, November 14, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379430
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, November 23, 2019   (7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose!
View Event 376122
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, November 23, 2019   (7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 376127
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, November 28, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379431
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, December 6, 2019   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 377327
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, December 7, 2019   Tom and I will be rockin' at the Moose. Nice people, nice place, and cheap drinks. Come on out!
View Event 374777
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, December 12, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379432
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, December 13, 2019   The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 385713
  ACOUSTIC
Fisherman's Catch  Forest Hill MD
Thursday, December 26, 2019   The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379433
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, December 28, 2019   Always a great time. Happy Holidays from Cool Change. See you from 7pm - 11pm
View Event 377914
  ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, January 4, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388222
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, January 4, 2020   (7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388240
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, January 10, 2020   TOP SHELF IS BRINGING THE FUN TUNES TO THE MOOSE FROM 7-11
View Event 388202
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, January 25, 2020   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 388338
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, February 7, 2020   Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388074
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, March 6, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388223
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, March 6, 2020   (7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388241
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, March 27, 2020   TOP SHELF IS BRINGING THE FUN TUNES TO THE MOOSE FROM 7-11
View Event 388203
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, March 28, 2020   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 388339
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, April 18, 2020   Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388075
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, May 15, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Duo
View Event 388224
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, May 15, 2020   (7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388242
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, May 29, 2020   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 388340
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, June 19, 2020   Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388076
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, July 17, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Duo
View Event 388225
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, July 17, 2020   (7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388243
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, July 24, 2020   RELICOUSTIC Uno (Steve SOLO) back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... I'll be playing some of your acoustic favorites from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 388341
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, August 7, 2020   Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388077
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 11, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Duo
View Event 388226
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 11, 2020   (7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388244
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, September 25, 2020   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bel Air Moose Lodge behind Wargos on Jarrettsville Road... Always a good time with friends... We play from 7 til 11pm...
View Event 388342
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, October 9, 2020   TOP SHELF IS BRINGING THE FUN TUNES TO THE MOOSE FROM 7-11
View Event 388204
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Saturday, October 17, 2020   Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388078
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Bel Air Moose Lodge  Forest Hill MD
Friday, November 6, 2020   (7-11p) This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388227
  NEW ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
  (44 Total)