Venues By Maryland City


Columbia Venues


Shows in This City

Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, July 16, 2018  
View Event 361537
  TODAY!
Thursday, July 19, 2018   Blues at Dorsey Search Village Center. 6-8pm ! Free Show !
View Event 367650
  FREE OUTDOOR
Clyde's of Columbia  Columbia MD
Friday, July 20, 2018   RELICOUSTIC back at Clyde's in Columbia... Join us out on the patio on the lake from 5 til 8 pm... Beautiful backdrop with cold drinks and us... We play from 5 til 7 pm...
View Event 369930
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Wegman's Columbia  Columbia MD
Friday, July 20, 2018   5-8pm solo show
View Event 371561
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, July 21, 2018  
View Event 361541
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, July 22, 2018  
View Event 361532
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, July 23, 2018  
View Event 361538
 
River Hill Town Center  Columbia MD
Friday, July 27, 2018   (6-8 PM) Maryland Music Award & WAMMIE nominees RICHARD WALTON GROUP (Mike Gottleib, Dave Krug, Michael Bronson, David Meer, Eric Robertson, Mitch Shaivitz & Richard) They never use a set lists or music stand; complete crowd interaction. Great venue & staff!!! All of Richard's & Richard Walton Group 11 CD's / download cards will...
View Event 372079
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, July 28, 2018  
View Event 361542
 
Columbia Lakefront  Columbia MD
Sunday, July 29, 2018   THE HALF MOON BAND performs for Columbia Lakefront Festival from 6:30 till 8:30. Sunday evening. Come join us!
View Event 368516
  FREE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Second Chance Saloon  Columbia MD
Friday, August 3, 2018   9pm start. Phil Jones will be joining us. Plan on fun.
View Event 371874
 
Columbia Lakefront  Columbia MD
Saturday, August 4, 2018   Concert from 7:30-9:30 on the Columbia Lakefront stage, behind/beside Whole Foods. FREE show, lawn seating only. Bring a lawn chair or blanket, or wear green pants.Or you can enjoy the show while dining at the outdoor tables at Clyde's.See you there!
View Event 371032
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, August 4, 2018  
View Event 361551
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, August 5, 2018  
View Event 361543
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, August 6, 2018  
View Event 361548
 
Columbia Lakefront  Columbia MD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018   Come and see the Bottle of Blues Show at the scenic Columbia Lakefront; A beautiful outdoor venue. Don't forget a lawn chair or a blanket and maybe a picnic dinner as well! Showtime is 7:30 - 9:30.
View Event 368280
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Columbia Lakefront  Columbia MD
Thursday, August 9, 2018   Foreplay rocks the Columbia Association's annual outdoor concert series at the Columbia Lakefront. We hit the big stage next to Clyde's from 7:30 - 9pm. Enjoy our tribute to 70's rock in the great outdoors amidst the beautiful lakefront backdrop! Bring lawn chairs.
View Event 369550
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, August 11, 2018  
View Event 361552
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, August 12, 2018  
View Event 361544
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, August 13, 2018  
View Event 361547
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018   (6-8 PM) Return performance! Maryland Music Award & WAMMIE nominees RICHARD WALTON GROUP (Mike Gottleib, Dave Krug, Michael Bronson, David Meer, Eric Robertson, Mitch Shaivitz & Richard) They never use a set lists or music stand; complete crowd interaction. Great venue & staff!!! All of Richard's & Richard Walton Group 11 CD's ...
View Event 372081
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Union Jack's Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, August 18, 2018   5-9pm show time
View Event 371373
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, August 18, 2018  
View Event 361553
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, August 19, 2018  
View Event 361545
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, August 20, 2018  
View Event 361549
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, August 25, 2018  
View Event 361554
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, August 26, 2018  
View Event 361546
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, August 27, 2018  
View Event 361550
 
Clyde's of Columbia  Columbia MD
Thursday, August 30, 2018   RELICOUSTIC back at Clyde's in Columbia... Join us out on the patio on the lake from 5 til 8 pm... Beautiful backdrop with cold drinks and us... We play from 5 til 7 pm...
View Event 369931
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Union Jack's Columbia  Columbia MD
Friday, August 31, 2018   5-9pm show time
View Event 371374
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, September 1, 2018  
View Event 361564
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, September 2, 2018  
View Event 361555
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, September 3, 2018  
View Event 361563
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, September 8, 2018  
View Event 361565
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, September 9, 2018  
View Event 361556
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, September 10, 2018  
View Event 361562
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, September 15, 2018  
View Event 361566
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, September 16, 2018  
View Event 361557
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, September 17, 2018  
View Event 361561
 
Second Chance Saloon  Columbia MD
Friday, September 21, 2018   9pm start. Phil Jones will be joining us. Plan on fun.
View Event 372006
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018  
View Event 361567
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, September 23, 2018  
View Event 361558
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, September 24, 2018  
View Event 361560
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, September 29, 2018  
View Event 361568
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, September 30, 2018  
View Event 361559
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, October 1, 2018  
View Event 361573
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018  
View Event 361578
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, October 7, 2018  
View Event 361569
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, October 8, 2018  
View Event 361574
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, October 13, 2018  
View Event 361579
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, October 14, 2018  
View Event 361570
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, October 15, 2018  
View Event 361575
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, October 20, 2018  
View Event 361580
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, October 21, 2018  
View Event 361571
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, October 22, 2018  
View Event 361576
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, October 27, 2018  
View Event 361581
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, October 28, 2018  
View Event 361572
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, October 29, 2018  
View Event 361577
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, November 3, 2018  
View Event 361590
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, November 4, 2018  
View Event 361582
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, November 5, 2018  
View Event 361583
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, November 10, 2018  
View Event 361591
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, November 11, 2018  
View Event 361584
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, November 12, 2018  
View Event 361585
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, November 17, 2018  
View Event 361592
 
Mad City Coffee  Columbia MD
Saturday, November 17, 2018   Bob & Joe will be participating in the Music Matters Showcase. Four different acts take turns playing 4 song sets each and then going back around. Music from 6:30 - 9:30 PM. Come join us!
View Event 371365
  ALL AGES
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, November 18, 2018  
View Event 361586
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, November 19, 2018  
View Event 361587
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, November 24, 2018  
View Event 361593
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, November 25, 2018  
View Event 361588
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, November 26, 2018  
View Event 361589
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, December 1, 2018  
View Event 361594
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, December 2, 2018  
View Event 361599
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, December 3, 2018  
View Event 361600
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, December 8, 2018  
View Event 361595
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, December 9, 2018  
View Event 361602
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, December 10, 2018  
View Event 361601
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, December 15, 2018  
View Event 361596
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, December 16, 2018  
View Event 361603
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, December 17, 2018  
View Event 361604
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, December 22, 2018  
View Event 361597
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, December 23, 2018  
View Event 361605
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, December 24, 2018  
View Event 361606
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, December 29, 2018  
View Event 361598
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, December 30, 2018  
View Event 361607
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, December 31, 2018  
View Event 361608
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, January 5, 2019  
View Event 361617
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, January 6, 2019  
View Event 361609
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, January 7, 2019  
View Event 361610
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, January 12, 2019  
View Event 361618
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, January 13, 2019  
View Event 361611
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, January 14, 2019  
View Event 361612
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, January 19, 2019  
View Event 361619
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, January 20, 2019  
View Event 361613
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, January 21, 2019  
View Event 361614
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, January 26, 2019  
View Event 361620
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, January 27, 2019  
View Event 361615
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, January 28, 2019  
View Event 361616
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, February 2, 2019  
View Event 361629
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, February 3, 2019  
View Event 361621
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, February 4, 2019  
View Event 361622
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, February 9, 2019  
View Event 361630
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, February 10, 2019  
View Event 361623
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, February 11, 2019  
View Event 361624
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, February 16, 2019  
View Event 361631
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, February 17, 2019  
View Event 361625
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, February 18, 2019  
View Event 361626
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, February 23, 2019  
View Event 361632
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, February 24, 2019  
View Event 361627
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, February 25, 2019  
View Event 361628