Venues By Maryland City


Chase Venues


Shows in This City

Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Saturday, August 4, 2018   Good food, good people! Glad to be back! Show time 9pm.
View Event 363862
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Friday, August 10, 2018   Mike will be performing with The SOLUTION from 9:00-1:00.
View Event 363152
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Saturday, August 11, 2018   Crabs - Dogs - Birds & Acoustic Rock and Roll !!!https://www.facebook.com/birdriverinncrabhouse/
View Event 368553
 
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Friday, August 24, 2018   I'll be playing all of your acoustic favorites at the Bird River Inn in Middle River from 9 to 1.
View Event 366852
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Friday, September 7, 2018   Catch Dream Ticket Acoustic at Bird River Inn 9-1
View Event 367675
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Saturday, September 8, 2018   (9p-1a) - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) returns to BIRD RIVER INN in Middle River, MD.
View Event 364116
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Saturday, September 8, 2018   (9p-1a) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul)
View Event 364122
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Friday, September 21, 2018   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bird River Inn and Crab House... Always a good crowd, great food, and generous drinks... The 3rd set usually turns into the Keith and Steve Comedy Hour... Join us...
View Event 366794
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   Great food and the staff is awesome at this little hideaway! I'll be playing all your favorites from 9 to 1:00
View Event 367924
 
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Friday, October 12, 2018   Mike will be performing with The SOLUTION from 9:00-1:00.
View Event 363153
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Saturday, November 3, 2018   Good food, good people! Glad to be back! Show time 9pm.
View Event 363863
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Friday, November 16, 2018   RELICOUSTIC back at the Bird River Inn and Crab House... Always a good crowd, great food, and generous drinks... The 3rd set usually turns into the Keith and Steve Comedy Hour... Join us...
View Event 366795
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Friday, November 23, 2018   Great food and the staff is awesome at this little hideaway! I'll be playing all your favorites from 9 to 1:00
View Event 367925
 
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Saturday, December 1, 2018   Catch Dream Ticket Duo from 9 - 1
View Event 369319
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Friday, December 14, 2018   Mike will be performing with The SOLUTION from 9:00-1:00.
View Event 363154
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Saturday, December 15, 2018   (9p-1a) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul)
View Event 364123
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bird River Inn  Chase MD
Saturday, December 15, 2018   (9p-1a) - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) returns to BIRD RIVER INN in Middle River, MD.
View Event 364117
  FREE ACOUSTIC