Venues By Maryland City


Carney Venues


Shows in This City

Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, July 20, 2018   Join us for Happy Hour at Firehouse Tavern, 5:30-8:30pm!
View Event 371757
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, July 27, 2018   5:30-8:30pm Happy Hour!
View Event 366912
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, August 11, 2018   It may be a bar but it always feels like a concert at the Firehouse. Show starts at 8:30pm.
View Event 370741
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, August 25, 2018   You're favorite band is back from 9:00PM - 1:00AM Make sure you come out and enjoy the night with us!
View Event 364692
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, September 14, 2018   5:30 - 8:30 PM - SONGS AND GOOD TIMES with Mike & Dave - Great Food and Friendly Service !!
View Event 362329
  ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:30
View Event 365436
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, September 28, 2018   5:30-8:30pm Happy Hour!
View Event 366913
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018   You're favorite band is back from 9:00PM - 1:00AM Make sure you come out and enjoy the night with us!
View Event 364693
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, October 26, 2018   Dennis performs solo for Happy Hour! 5:00- 8:00
View Event 366032
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, November 9, 2018   5:30 - 8:30 PM - SONGS AND GOOD TIMES with Mike & Dave - Great Food and Friendly Service !!
View Event 362331
  ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, November 16, 2018   I'll be playing all of your acoustic favorites at the Firehouse Tavern in Carney from 5:30 to 8:30 p.m.
View Event 366617
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, November 23, 2018   5:30-8:30pm Happy Hour!
View Event 366914
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, December 1, 2018   You're favorite band is back from 9:00PM - 1:00AM Make sure you come out and enjoy the night with us!
View Event 364694
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, December 15, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:30
View Event 365437
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, December 28, 2018   Dennis performs solo for Happy Hour! 5:00- 8:00
View Event 366033
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, December 29, 2018   Start the New Year's celebrations early and come party with us as we return (after a long time away) to The Firehouse Tavern. We are even bringing our very own FIREMAN!! Spread the word and let's PACK this place just like the old days!! Kicking it off at 9:00pm.
View Event 368517
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, January 11, 2019   5:30 - 8:30 PM - SONGS AND GOOD TIMES with Mike & Dave - Great Food and Friendly Service !!
View Event 362332
  ACOUSTIC