Venues By Maryland City


Carney Venues


Shows in This City

Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, September 21, 2018   Radio Religion 5:30pm to 8:30pm.
View Event 373908
  TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   Great Train Robbery returns to the Firehouse, showtime 8:30 - 12:30.
View Event 372468
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:30
View Event 365436
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, September 28, 2018   5:30-8:30pm Happy Hour!
View Event 366913
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018   You're favorite band is back from 9:00PM - 1:00AM Make sure you come out and enjoy the night with us!
View Event 364693
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, October 13, 2018   SURGE returns with all their 20th Century Rock to the Firehouse Tavern! 8:30-12:30. Cover charge , free parking
View Event 373360
  18+
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, October 20, 2018   An intimate setting with 70-80 of our closest friends! Show starts at 8:30pm.
View Event 373897
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, October 26, 2018   Dennis performs solo for Happy Hour! 5:00- 8:00
View Event 366032
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, November 9, 2018   5:30 - 8:30 PM - SONGS AND GOOD TIMES with Mike & Dave - Great Food and Friendly Service !!
View Event 362331
  ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, November 16, 2018   I'll be playing all of your acoustic favorites at the Firehouse Tavern in Carney from 5:30 to 8:30 p.m.
View Event 366617
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, November 23, 2018   5:30-8:30pm Happy Hour!
View Event 366914
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, December 1, 2018   You're favorite band is back from 9:00PM - 1:00AM Make sure you come out and enjoy the night with us!
View Event 364694
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, December 15, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:30
View Event 365437
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, December 15, 2018   Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 8:30 - 12:30.
View Event 372493
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, December 28, 2018   Dennis performs solo for Happy Hour! 5:00- 8:00
View Event 366033
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Saturday, December 29, 2018   Start the New Year's celebrations early and come party with us as we return (after a long time away) to The Firehouse Tavern. We are even bringing our very own FIREMAN!! Spread the word and let's PACK this place just like the old days!! Kicking it off at 9:00pm.
View Event 368517
 
Firehouse Tavern  Carney MD
Friday, January 11, 2019   5:30 - 8:30 PM - SONGS AND GOOD TIMES with Mike & Dave - Great Food and Friendly Service !!
View Event 362332
  ACOUSTIC