Venues By Maryland City


Abingdon Venues


Shows in This City

Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, February 24, 2018   (8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bushmill Tavern in Abingdon, MD. for an evening filled with good friends, great food, cold drinks and cool acoustic tunes!
View Event 363340
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, February 24, 2018   (8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bushmill Tavern in Abingdon, MD.!
View Event 363341
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018   New place for the Duo. Great Food. Come on out. We play 7-11pm.
View Event 364671
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 2, 2018   It's Blue Line once again rockin' The Bushmill! Great food, great vibe and great folks - always a good time at this Harford County venue. Show Time is 8 to 12.
View Event 361785
  18+ FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, March 3, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361306
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 9, 2018   The Radio Pilots return to the Bushmill ! 9PM Start time!
View Event 361787
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 9, 2018   Playing with Barefoot Johnny from 8p-12a. The Bushmill Tavern offers unique daily food specials that emphasizes the chefs creativity with their famous burgers and cheesesteaks and much more.
View Event 361968
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018   New place for the Duo. Great Food. Come on out. We play 7-11pm.
View Event 364672
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, March 17, 2018   HAPPY ST. PATTY'S DAY. Get the party started with us. We do our thing from 4pm - 8pm
View Event 365019
  ACOUSTIC
Bush River Yacht Club  Abingdon MD
Sunday, March 18, 2018   RELICOUSTIC playing an Anniversary Party at the Bush River Yacht Club... We play from 2 til 6pm. Book us for your party...
View Event 367110
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 24, 2018   7:00pm to 11:00pm
View Event 366957
  ALL AGES SPORTS
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, March 24, 2018   THE HALF MOON BAND performs at Bushmill Tavern from 9:00 pm till 1;00am..Come join us!
View Event 361309
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 30, 2018   Join us for a fun night at the Bushmill. Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am. 5pcs.
View Event 362288
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, April 6, 2018   DENNIS & THE CONVERSE PORN STARS. 9:00
View Event 366041
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, April 13, 2018   Great place to hear good music. We play from 9pm - 1am.
View Event 365020
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 21, 2018   7:00pm to 11:00pm
View Event 366958
  ALL AGES SPORTS
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, April 21, 2018   Experience SPELLBOUND Live in Concert at the AWESOME Bushmill Tavern!!! Showtime is 9pm. Upscale Bar & Grill: DELICIOUS menu offerings, sexy drinks, and a SMOKIN' HOT Show by SPELLBOUND!! Always an Awesome time here!
View Event 363898
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, April 27, 2018   Harford County, we're back again! Looking forward to playing one of our fave venues with some of our fave food! Band hits at 9 pm.
View Event 361733
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, April 28, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361313
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, May 11, 2018   Friday Night Party!! The Bushmill ROCKS....great stage,room to dance, and some of the best pub grub you'll find ANYWHERE. 9:00p.
View Event 365670
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, May 26, 2018   Come out for some great rock and roll, and some great food and drink. We start at 9 pm!
View Event 362274
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 1, 2018   Summertime party time!
View Event 361781
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, June 2, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361774
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 8, 2018   THE FABTASTIC 4 PLAYING BEATLES ALL NIGHT! 8:00
View Event 366022
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, June 9, 2018   THE HALF MOON BAND performs at Bushmill Tavern from 9:00 pm till 1;00am..Come join us!
View Event 361310
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 15, 2018   The Radio Pilots return to the Bushmill ! 9PM Start time!
View Event 361788
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 15, 2018   Playing with Barefoot Johnny from 8p-12a. The Bushmill Tavern offers unique daily food specials that emphasizes the chefs creativity with their famous burgers and cheesesteaks and much more.
View Event 361969
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, July 7, 2018   Catch our Acoustic Show at Bushmill Tavern 9-1 !
View Event 363869
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 13, 2018   Join us for our THIRD summer playing the fantastic "Sunsets on the Boulevard" concert series in Abingdon! There is an acoustic opener from 6-7, followed by Remains from 7-9. Great family atmosphere - bring chairs and blankets... and also bug spray! Food and drink vendors will also be onhand.
View Event 368597
  NEW ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, July 13, 2018   9:00 to 1:00. Rock n Roll Night at the Bushmill! Awesome place. Check it out!
View Event 362224
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, July 27, 2018   (8p-12a) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) returns to Bushmill Tavern in Abingdon, MD.
View Event 362515
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, July 27, 2018   (8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio
View Event 362517
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, July 28, 2018   THE 1974. 8:00
View Event 366024
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, August 11, 2018   Come out for some great rock and roll, and some great food and drink. We start at 9 pm!
View Event 362275
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, August 17, 2018   It's Blue Line once again rockin' The Bushmill! Great food, great vibe and great folks - always a good time at this Harford County venue. Show Time is 8 to 12.
View Event 361786
  18+ FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, August 18, 2018   SURGE- performing on stage from 9-1.
View Event 362545
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, August 24, 2018   8pm-12am
View Event 362113
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, September 7, 2018   Great place to hear good music. We play from 9pm - 1am.
View Event 365021
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, September 21, 2018   Harford County, we're back again! Looking forward to playing one of our fave venues with some of our fave food! Band hits at 9 pm.
View Event 361734
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361315
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, September 29, 2018   Great food. 8-12
View Event 361730
  ALL AGES FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, October 5, 2018   9:00 to 1:00. Rock n Roll Night at the Bushmill! Awesome place. Check it out!
View Event 362225
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361308
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, October 12, 2018   Friday Night Party!! The Bushmill ROCKS....great stage,room to dance, and some of the best pub grub you'll find ANYWHERE. 9:00p.
View Event 365671
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, October 20, 2018   THE HALF MOON BAND performs at Bushmill Tavern from 9:00 pm till 1;00am..Come join us!
View Event 361311
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, October 26, 2018   Love spending time with our Harford and Northern Baltimore County FRIENDS...!!!
View Event 363581
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 2, 2018   Great place to hear good music. We play from 9pm - 1am.
View Event 365022
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 3, 2018   Come ROCK OUT to "DYING BREED" ! Covering the music you love...but with passion and perfection ! It's not just another cover band. See them ONCE and you'll understand why ! Stevie Nicks, Led Zeppelin, Heart, Van Halen, Scorpions, Pat Benatar, Joplin....IT'S ALL THERE!...
View Event 362181
  FREE BIKER
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 9, 2018   8pm-12am
View Event 362117
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 10, 2018   Come out for some great rock and roll, and some great food and drink. We start at 9 pm!
View Event 362276
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 16, 2018   (8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio
View Event 362516
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 16, 2018   (8p-12a) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) returns to Bushmill Tavern in Abingdon, MD.
View Event 362514
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 30, 2018   SURGE- performing on stage from 9-1.
View Event 362544
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, December 7, 2018   9:00 to 1:00. Rock n Roll Night at the Bushmill! Awesome place. Check it out!
View Event 362226
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 8, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361316
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, December 14, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361773
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 22, 2018   Great food. 8-12
View Event 361731
  ALL AGES FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, December 28, 2018   Catch Dream Ticket Band at Bushmill Tavern 9-1 !
View Event 363871
  FREE