Venues By Maryland City


Abingdon Venues


Shows in This City

Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 22, 2019   THE 1974! 8PM
View Event 379096
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 29, 2019   8pm-12am
View Event 379875
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, March 30, 2019   Experience SPELLBOUND Live in Concert at the AWESOME Bushmill Tavern!!! Showtime is 9pm. SO MANY DANCE SONGS! Upscale Bar & Grill: DELICIOUS menu offerings, sexy drinks, and a SMOKIN' HOT Show by SPELLBOUND!! Always an Awesome time here!
View Event 377437
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, April 6, 2019   9:00pm-1am; with the band, TIme Will Tell.
View Event 375928
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, April 6, 2019   Show time: 9-1
View Event 374455
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, April 12, 2019   Cool Change at the Bushmill. Come by for some great food, cold drinks and our music. 8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 377811
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, April 13, 2019   4 Clicks at 9pm - 1pm
View Event 376229
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, April 13, 2019   (8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) for a fun evening at Bushmill Tavern!
View Event 374329
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, April 13, 2019   (8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 374354
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, May 3, 2019   Best pub food in HarCo! Music 9-1
View Event 374048
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, May 10, 2019   Whisky Train is back to rock with all our Harford County friends once again! We hit the stage at 9:00p.
View Event 373981
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, May 17, 2019   Heighe Street Acoustic returns to The Bushmill in Abingdon, MD! Come out for great acoustic singing and dancing music from 9 to 1!
View Event 373978
  ACOUSTIC
Otter Point Yacht Club  Abingdon MD
Saturday, May 25, 2019   Who Knew? is bringing our classic rock and blues to this special day at Otter Point for their yearly Grand Opening Day. Come celebrate with us 4 to 8pm. Open to the public..
View Event 380864
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, May 31, 2019   Get the FUNK OUT....!!! Come party with the funkiest trio in town....!!!
View Event 378252
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, June 1, 2019   ST returns for the start of Summer in HARCO! Come out with some friends and family and let us rock the night away with you. Fun starts at 9 pm.
View Event 374720
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 7, 2019   8:30 to 12:30. Always a great time. Great food, great people, great fun!
View Event 374486
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 14, 2019   SURGE at the Bushmill Tavern. Showtime 8-midnight. No cover!
View Event 376264
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, June 15, 2019   CODE RED debuts tonight at The Bushmill Tavern. Come on out and get down to all your Classic Rock favorites. You don't want to miss this one-time show! Music starts at 9.
View Event 374625
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 21, 2019   mmmmmmm duck fries.
View Event 379241
  ALL AGES
Otter Point Yacht Club  Abingdon MD
Saturday, June 22, 2019   Who Knew? is rocking up the dance floor at Otter Point with some classic rock and blues.Come celebrate with us 8 to 12. Open to the public..
View Event 380865
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, June 29, 2019   Who Knew Doing the Bushmill Tavern.Classic Rock and BLues, always a great time here.Show times 9 to 1
View Event 379688
  18+ FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, July 5, 2019   Blue Line is back! Love playing "The Bushmill" - come on out and rock! Great food at this venue! Nice staff; nice folks - it's a unique experience; just north of Baltimore. 8 to 12.
View Event 374411
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, July 6, 2019   Catch Dream Ticket Duo at Bushmill Tavern! 9 - 1
View Event 378325
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, July 27, 2019   (8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 374355
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, July 27, 2019   (8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) for a fun evening at Bushmill Tavern!
View Event 374330
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, August 3, 2019   Experience SPELLBOUND Live in Concert at the AWESOME Bushmill Tavern!!! Showtime is 9pm. SO MANY DANCE SONGS! Upscale Bar & Grill: DELICIOUS menu offerings, sexy drinks, and a SMOKIN' HOT Show by SPELLBOUND!! Always an Awesome time here!
View Event 377440
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, August 9, 2019   Cool Change at the Bushmill. Come by for some great food, cold drinks and our music. 8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 377812
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, August 16, 2019   yummmmmmmmmm, duck fries. 8-12
View Event 380369
  ALL AGES
Friday, August 23, 2019   We're back for the third year in a row for the popular Sunsets on the Boulevard concert series! Music from 6 - 9 pm, we go on at 7 pm.
View Event 381085
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, August 23, 2019   THE 1974! 8PM
View Event 379097
 
Otter Point Yacht Club  Abingdon MD
Saturday, August 24, 2019   Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 379481
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, August 30, 2019   8pm-12am
View Event 379887
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, September 7, 2019   8:30 to 12:30. Always a great time. Great food, great people, great fun!
View Event 374487
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, September 20, 2019   9:00pm-1am; with the band, TIme Will Tell.
View Event 375929
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, September 20, 2019   Show time: 9-1
View Event 374456
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, September 21, 2019   Join The Radio Pilots as we rock Harford County! The Bushmill Tavern! Show Starts at 9PM
View Event 373998
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, September 21, 2019   The Radio Pilots will be playing at 9pm. Tons of tables right in front of the stage. Great place for groups to meet for dinner and stay for the show!
View Event 376381
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, September 28, 2019   Experience SPELLBOUND Live in Concert at the AWESOME Bushmill Tavern!!! Showtime is 9pm. SO MANY DANCE SONGS! Upscale Bar & Grill: DELICIOUS menu offerings, sexy drinks, and a SMOKIN' HOT Show by SPELLBOUND!! Always an Awesome time here!
View Event 377441
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, October 4, 2019   SURGE at the Bushmill Tavern. Showtime 8-midnight. No cover!
View Event 376265
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, October 11, 2019   Whisky Train is back to rock with all our Harford County friends once again! We hit the stage at 9:00p.
View Event 373982
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, October 12, 2019   4 Clicks at 9pm - 1am
View Event 376235
  18+ FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, October 25, 2019   Get the FUNK OUT....!!! Come party with the funkiest trio in town....!!!
View Event 378253
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 2, 2019   It's been a long time since we have been at the Bushmill Tavern. We are looking forward to playing this great venue again! Showtime is 8:00pm-12:00am.
View Event 380842
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 9, 2019   (8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) for a fun evening at Bushmill Tavern!
View Event 374331
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 9, 2019   (8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 374356
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 15, 2019   Cool Change at the Bushmill. Come by for some great food, cold drinks and our music. 8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 377813
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 16, 2019   Who Knew Doing the Bushmill Tavern.Classic Rock and BLues, always a great time here.Show times 9 to 1
View Event 379687
  18+ FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 22, 2019   Best pub food in HarCo! Music 9-1
View Event 374049
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 23, 2019   ALO: ACOUSTIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA. performing the works of ELO. 8PM
View Event 379098
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 23, 2019   ALO
View Event 378593
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, December 6, 2019   8:30 to 12:30. Always a great time. Great food, great people, great fun!
View Event 374488
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 7, 2019   9:00pm-1am; with the band, TIme Will Tell.
View Event 375930
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 7, 2019   Show time: 9-1
View Event 374457
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 14, 2019   SURGE at the Bushmill Tavern. Showtime 8-midnight. No cover!
View Event 376266
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, December 20, 2019   Great food, great stage.
View Event 381886
  ALL AGES
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 28, 2019   THE FABTSTIC 4 BEATLES REVIEW! 8PM
View Event 379095