Venues By Maryland City


Abingdon Venues


Shows in This City

Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, December 15, 2017   "SURGE be bringing it all real to all the fans who love us at this fantastic live music venue in Harford County (moments off I-95). High caliber 4-piece rock band hits the stage at 9 o'clock with the best selection and performance in town! Dance floor! Great service, food and drinks. ...
View Event 351256
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 16, 2017   Come out and help us pack the house for our debut show at the Bushmill Tavern!!
View Event 356068
  DEBUT SHOW
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, December 22, 2017   Catch Dream Ticket Band at Bushmill Tavern 9-1
View Event 361340
 
Friday, December 22, 2017   First time at this venue - we hope all our friends can attend and support us. Show time: 7-11
View Event 364418
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, December 29, 2017   7pm-11pm
View Event 364477
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 30, 2017   Rock with HOT MONKEY KNIFE FIGHT - Spinoff of Baltimore-based band CINEMA. Classic Rock covers from Eagles, Led Zeppelin, Skynyrd, Floyd, Kansas, Boston, Crosby Stills & Nash and so much more. Four distinct and powerful lead vocals, combining for EXPLOSIVE ROCK HARMONIES. Thunderous Electronic Drum kit, modeled after Neil Peart from Rush. Exper...
View Event 360130
  DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, January 6, 2018  
View Event 363388
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, January 12, 2018   Harford County, we're back again! Looking forward to playing one of our fave venues with some of our fave food! Band hits at 9 pm.
View Event 361732
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018   New place for the Duo. Great Food. Come on out. We play 7-11pm.
View Event 364668
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 27, 2018   New place for the Duo. Great Food. Come on out. We play 7-11pm.
View Event 364669
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, January 27, 2018   Great food. 8-12
View Event 361729
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, February 3, 2018   New place for the Duo. Great Food. Come on out. We play 7-11pm.
View Event 364670
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, February 10, 2018   Experience SPELLBOUND Live in Concert at the AWESOME Bushmill Tavern!!! Showtime is 9pm. Upscale Bar & Grill: DELICIOUS menu offerings, sexy drinks, and a SMOKIN' HOT Show by SPELLBOUND!! Always an Awesome time here!
View Event 363892
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, February 16, 2018   Okay we are back with more surprises!
View Event 361780
  FREE
Saturday, February 17, 2018  
View Event 363389
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018   New place for the Duo. Great Food. Come on out. We play 7-11pm.
View Event 364671
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, February 24, 2018   (8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bushmill Tavern in Abingdon, MD. for an evening filled with good friends, great food, cold drinks and cool acoustic tunes!
View Event 363340
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, February 24, 2018   (8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bushmill Tavern in Abingdon, MD.!
View Event 363341
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 2, 2018   It's Blue Line once again rockin' The Bushmill! Great food, great vibe and great folks - always a good time at this Harford County venue. Show Time is 9 to 1.
View Event 361785
  18+ FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, March 3, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361306
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 9, 2018   The Radio Pilots return to the Bushmill ! 9PM Start time!
View Event 361787
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 9, 2018   Playing with Barefoot Johnny from 8p-12a. The Bushmill Tavern offers unique daily food specials that emphasizes the chefs creativity with their famous burgers and cheesesteaks and much more.
View Event 361968
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018   New place for the Duo. Great Food. Come on out. We play 7-11pm.
View Event 364672
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 16, 2018   9:00 to 1:00. Rock n Roll Night at the Bushmill! Awesome place. Check it out!
View Event 362223
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, March 17, 2018   HAPPY ST. PATTY'S DAY. Get the party started with us. We do our thing from 4pm - 8pm
View Event 365019
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 23, 2018   Love spending time with our Harford and Northern Baltimore County FRIENDS...!!!
View Event 363580
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, March 24, 2018   THE HALF MOON BAND performs at Bushmill Tavern from 9:00 pm till 1;00am..Come join us!
View Event 361309
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, March 30, 2018   Join us for a fun night at the Bushmill. Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am. 5pcs.
View Event 362288
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, April 13, 2018   Great place to hear good music. We play from 9pm - 1am.
View Event 365020
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 21, 2018   New place for the Duo. Great Food. Come on out. We play 7-11pm.
View Event 364673
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, April 21, 2018   Experience SPELLBOUND Live in Concert at the AWESOME Bushmill Tavern!!! Showtime is 9pm. Upscale Bar & Grill: DELICIOUS menu offerings, sexy drinks, and a SMOKIN' HOT Show by SPELLBOUND!! Always an Awesome time here!
View Event 363898
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, April 27, 2018   Harford County, we're back again! Looking forward to playing one of our fave venues with some of our fave food! Band hits at 9 pm.
View Event 361733
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, April 28, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361313
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, May 25, 2018   8pm-12am
View Event 362109
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, May 26, 2018   Come out for some great rock and roll, and some great food and drink. We start at 9 pm!
View Event 362274
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 1, 2018   Summertime party time!
View Event 361781
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, June 2, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361774
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, June 9, 2018   THE HALF MOON BAND performs at Bushmill Tavern from 9:00 pm till 1;00am..Come join us!
View Event 361310
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 15, 2018   Playing with Barefoot Johnny from 8p-12a. The Bushmill Tavern offers unique daily food specials that emphasizes the chefs creativity with their famous burgers and cheesesteaks and much more.
View Event 361969
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, June 15, 2018   The Radio Pilots return to the Bushmill ! 9PM Start time!
View Event 361788
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, July 7, 2018   Catch our Acoustic Show at Bushmill Tavern 9-1 !
View Event 363869
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, July 13, 2018   9:00 to 1:00. Rock n Roll Night at the Bushmill! Awesome place. Check it out!
View Event 362224
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, July 27, 2018   (8p-12a) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) returns to Bushmill Tavern in Abingdon, MD.
View Event 362515
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, July 27, 2018   (8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio
View Event 362517
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, August 11, 2018   Come out for some great rock and roll, and some great food and drink. We start at 9 pm!
View Event 362275
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, August 17, 2018   It's Blue Line once again rockin' The Bushmill! Great food, great vibe and great folks - always a good time at this Harford County venue. Show Time is 9 to 1.
View Event 361786
  18+ FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, August 18, 2018   SURGE- performing on stage from 9-1.
View Event 362545
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, August 24, 2018   8pm-12am
View Event 362113
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, September 7, 2018   Great place to hear good music. We play from 9pm - 1am.
View Event 365021
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, September 21, 2018   Harford County, we're back again! Looking forward to playing one of our fave venues with some of our fave food! Band hits at 9 pm.
View Event 361734
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361315
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, September 29, 2018   Great food. 8-12
View Event 361730
  ALL AGES FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, September 29, 2018  
View Event 365173
  NEW
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, October 5, 2018   9:00 to 1:00. Rock n Roll Night at the Bushmill! Awesome place. Check it out!
View Event 362225
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361308
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, October 20, 2018   THE HALF MOON BAND performs at Bushmill Tavern from 9:00 pm till 1;00am..Come join us!
View Event 361311
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, October 26, 2018   Love spending time with our Harford and Northern Baltimore County FRIENDS...!!!
View Event 363581
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 2, 2018   Great place to hear good music. We play from 9pm - 1am.
View Event 365022
  ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 3, 2018   Come ROCK OUT to "DYING BREED" ! Covering the music you love...but with passion and perfection ! It's not just another cover band. See them ONCE and you'll understand why ! Stevie Nicks, Led Zeppelin, Heart, Van Halen, Scorpions, Pat Benatar, Joplin....IT'S ALL THERE!...
View Event 362181
  FREE BIKER
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 9, 2018   8pm-12am
View Event 362117
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, November 10, 2018   Come out for some great rock and roll, and some great food and drink. We start at 9 pm!
View Event 362276
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 16, 2018   (8p-12a) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) returns to Bushmill Tavern in Abingdon, MD.
View Event 362514
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 16, 2018   (8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio
View Event 362516
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, November 30, 2018   SURGE- performing on stage from 9-1.
View Event 362544
  18+
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, December 7, 2018   9:00 to 1:00. Rock n Roll Night at the Bushmill! Awesome place. Check it out!
View Event 362226
 
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 8, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361316
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, December 14, 2018   Show time: 9-1
View Event 361773
  FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 22, 2018   Great food. 8-12
View Event 361731
  ALL AGES FREE
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Saturday, December 22, 2018  
View Event 365174
  NEW
Bushmill Tavern  Abingdon MD
Friday, December 28, 2018   Catch Dream Ticket Band at Bushmill Tavern 9-1 !
View Event 363871
  FREE