Shows and Events by Maryland Zip Code

 

 
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Saturday, June 26, 2021   Barry Prosser hosts Big Falls Open Mic Night 6:00-10:00 PA... guitar and bass amps....drums will be available.solo/duo/trio/bands and jammers welcome.
View Event 400437
  OPEN MIC
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Friday, July 2, 2021   The Vaguely Absurd from 6:00-10:00
View Event 399595
  FREE
Tuesday, July 6, 2021   I'll be playing all of your acoustic favorites 5:45 - 7:45 p.m. at WMVFC's Food Truck Tuesday.
View Event 398328
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Saturday, July 10, 2021   stop by for some cool music and laid back venue by the gunpowder river , nice pavilion and lotsa tables and chairs in the sun! 2 pm start
View Event 400765
  OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Friday, July 16, 2021   My first time at this cool site. Show time is 6-10. Come on out for a TGIF party, and support for you're local T-Bird!!!
View Event 401017
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Tuesday, July 27, 2021   Solo acoustic show | 5:45-7:45pm
View Event 399471
 
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Friday, July 30, 2021   Times to be determined
View Event 401282
  NEW FREE
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Sunday, August 8, 2021   2pm-6pm
View Event 400375
 
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Saturday, August 14, 2021   Barry Prosser hosts Big Falls open mic night....6:00-10:00
View Event 400438
  OPEN MIC
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Sunday, August 15, 2021   Vauguely Absurd from 2:00-6:00 w/ special guest Russ Greene
View Event 399596
  OUTDOOR
Tuesday, August 17, 2021   Let the good times begin. Larry and I will be playing music for Food Truck Tuesday at the WMVFD again this year. The food trucks will be on site from 4-8pm. We will be playing your favorite tunes from 5:45-7:45pm.
View Event 398595
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Friday, August 27, 2021   Times to be determined
View Event 401283
  NEW FREE
Tuesday, August 31, 2021   Solo acoustic show | 5:45-7:45pm
View Event 399472
 
Tuesday, September 7, 2021   I'll be entertaining at the White Marsh Volunteer Fire Company Food Truck Tuesdays event.... There will be at least 3-4 (TBA) Food Trucks as well as me, strumming and singing, while you enjoy some of the best food around...
View Event 398976
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Friday, September 10, 2021   Yes! Back again on beautiful setting outdoor stage. C'mon out to enjoy the best pit beef / ham around and rock with Blue Line! 6 to 10 PM
View Event 401134
  FREE OUTDOOR
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Saturday, September 11, 2021   Barry Prosser hosts Big Falls Open Mic Night 6:00-10:00 PA...guitar and bass amps...drums provided
View Event 400439
  OPEN MIC
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Friday, September 17, 2021   7:00 to 11:00 PM
View Event 398196
 
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Saturday, September 18, 2021   Times to be determined
View Event 401284
  NEW FREE
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Friday, October 8, 2021   CODE RED 6-10
View Event 400653
  FREE OUTDOOR
Tuesday, October 19, 2021   I'll be entertaining at the White Marsh Volunteer Fire Company Food Truck Tuesdays event.... There will be at least 3-4 (TBA) Food Trucks as well as me, strumming and singing, while you enjoy some of the best food around...
View Event 398977
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, October 26, 2021   SuzieMac duo 545 745
View Event 398770
  ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Tuesday, October 26, 2021   SuzieMac Duo Hosts WHITE MARSH FOOD TRUCK & HALLOWEEN FUN NIGHT!It’s Food Truck Tuesday in White Marsh & THE HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARADE!! Round up the whole Fam, Put on your Halloween Costumes, and head on over to the White Marsh Volunteer Fire Company for the Most Fun Night of the Year! Spend your evening with SuzieMac Duo, and enjoy som...
View Event 398765
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Sunday, November 7, 2021   Russ Greene/Barry Prosser Project from 2:00-6:00
View Event 401343
  NEW
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Saturday, November 20, 2021   We love rockin' the Big Falls Inn - great vibe and folks always! 7 to 11
View Event 401135
  FREE
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Friday, December 3, 2021   7:00 to 11:00 PM
View Event 398203
 
Big Falls Inn  White Marsh MD
Sunday, December 5, 2021   Russ Greene/Barry Prosser Project from 2:00-6:00
View Event 401344
  NEW
1
Page size:
  (26 Total)