Shows and Events by MD County

Cecil County


Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, May 20, 2022   Join us for happy hour at one of the best waterfront live music venues around. Show starts at 5 pm.

View Event 405046
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Jumbo Jimmy's  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, May 21, 2022  

View Event 407615
 
VFW Post 6027  North East MD
Saturday, May 21, 2022   Jill Black and the Panic Attack Rockin Return.Thank you to JJ and his wonderful staff and members for having us back.So put on your dancing shoes for a great night of music and dancing under the stars. By the Tiki bar. Showtime 7pm to 11pm.We will playing the hits of the 60's,70's and 80's from classic rock to pop,disco to country and a little in-b...

View Event 407972
  FREE
Sunday, May 22, 2022   It's been awhile but we're back! 1-5 pm, all the classic hard rock and metal you grew up with! Ride on up!

View Event 409001
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
VFW Post 6027  North East MD
Friday, May 27, 2022   Spin Off returns to the VFW. Come help us support our veterans at the VFW in North East, MD. Show starts at 7:00pm

View Event 408902
 
Monday, May 30, 2022   Memorial Day, Great Train Robbery will be playing today, 3 - 7.

View Event 403526
 
Saturday, June 4, 2022   1 to 5 PM. Band

View Event 406676
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, June 4, 2022   1pmSpellbound full band

View Event 404634
  MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, June 4, 2022   SPELLBOUND ROCKS LEE'S LANDING!SPELLBOUND is excited and ready to Rock The Docks again at LEE'S LANDING DOCK BAR! Awesome Dock Bar & Grill, Amazing Views! Experience The Magic of Rock AND More by SPELLBOUND! We're looking for a Sunny, Beautiful Sunday. So come, kick back, and enjoy some fun singing & dancing along to your fav songs with us...

View Event 409437
  OUTDOOR
River Shack  Charlestown MD
Sunday, June 5, 2022   5-9pm sharks on da river

View Event 410047
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, June 9, 2022   Awesome place, awesome people!

View Event 408793
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 17, 2022   Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 6 - 10.

View Event 403527
 
Hollywood Casino Perryville  Perryville MD
Saturday, June 18, 2022   Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 8 pm

View Event 409610
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, June 18, 2022   Join us for another summer afternoon "on the boardwalk" at Lee's Landing in Port Deposit. We play from 1:00-5:00. Make an afternoon of it with us!

View Event 405973
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, June 24, 2022   5-9

View Event 407619
  OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 26, 2022   Sunday Funday!!!!The Uncommitted return to UnWined on the water for a great night of dancing under the stars.3:00-7:00PM

View Event 402880
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, June 30, 2022   Awesome place, awesome people!

View Event 408797
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Lower Ferry Park  Perryville MD
Saturday, July 2, 2022   I'll be playing 12 - 3 p.m. at The Town of Perryville Bazaar.

View Event 409935
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Monday, July 4, 2022   The 4th of July!! Great Train Robbery will be playing 3 - 7.

View Event 403529
 
Chesapeake Inn  Chesapeake City MD
Monday, July 4, 2022   2-6pm fireworks with da sharks

View Event 410054
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, July 9, 2022   The Uncommitted is back for the best outdoor party on Saturday Afternoon!1-5PM

View Event 404050
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Jumbo Jimmy's  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, July 10, 2022   2-6

View Event 407621
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, July 10, 2022   1 to 5 PM. Band

View Event 406229
 
Jumbo Jimmy's  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, July 17, 2022   Scarlet Angel returns to Jumbo Jimmy's! Great food and drinks, and all the hard rock and metal tunes you grew up with! 2-6 p.m. See you there!

View Event 410258
 
Sunday, July 24, 2022   Catch this fun female fronted rock band from 1-5 at the Union Tavern !

View Event 409018
  FREE OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, July 28, 2022   Awesome place, awesome people!

View Event 408794
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, July 30, 2022   Showtime: 1:00pm - 5:00pm

View Event 406479
 
Saturday, July 30, 2022   The Uncommitted return to UnWined on the water for a great night of dancing under the stars.6:00-10:00PM

View Event 402878
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, August 5, 2022   Sloejim3 5pm.9pm

View Event 404967
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, August 11, 2022   Join me outside on the Susquehanna at Lee's Landing for Thirsty Thursday.... I'll be strumming some beach tunes from 5 til 8pm.. You'll be slinging an orange crush or three..

View Event 407238
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 14, 2022   Scarlet Angel ROCKS The Union Hotel again! 1-5 pm. See you there!

View Event 409002
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, August 18, 2022   Awesome place, awesome people!

View Event 408795
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, August 19, 2022   Port Deposit look out!!!!Get ready for a HOUSE PARTY!!!!

View Event 404948
 
Saturday, August 20, 2022   Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 6 - 10.

View Event 406046
 
VFW Post 6027  North East MD
Saturday, August 20, 2022   We are back to rock the VFW in Cecil County. Open to the Public. Showtime 7:00 p.m. to 11: 00pm if the weather is great it will be outside if it rains it will be inside the lounge. Enjoy a great night of music and dancing. So come early grab a bite to eat and some drinks stay for the show with a wonderful staff to serve you wonderful members and Fr...

View Event 409697
  FREE
Chesapeake Inn  Chesapeake City MD
Sunday, August 21, 2022   12-4pm

View Event 410061
 
Friday, September 2, 2022   The Uncommitted return to UnWined on the water for a great night of dancing under the stars.6:00-10:00PM

View Event 402879
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, September 4, 2022   1 to 5 PM. Band

View Event 406230
 
Monday, September 5, 2022   It's Labor Day and Great Train Robbery will be playing for you, 3 - 7.

View Event 406053
 
Dove Valley Winery  Rising Sun MD
Saturday, September 10, 2022   1:30p to 5:30p

View Event 405742
  FREE
12
Page size:
  (52 Total)