Saturday, September 25, 2021
Hershey's Restaurant,  Gaithersburg MD
The debut of New Blue Soul at Hershey's from 8-11PM.
View Event 401763
  DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Lahinch Tavern and Grill,  Potomac MD
New Blue Soul from 7-10PM
View Event 400929
 
Saturday, October 2, 2021
JV's Restaurant,  Falls Church VA
Mike, Bob and Mary from 5-7PM.  Opening for the Gabe Stillman Band. 
View Event 400758
  MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC
Thursday, October 7, 2021
The Limmerick Pub,  Silver Spring MD
Mike Tash and Mary Shaver at the Limmerick Outdoor Concert Series 7-9PM. Our set is from 7:30-8:30PM with Gina DeSimone and Pat Quinn sitting in with us! 
View Event 403368
  NEW FREE MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Horseshoe Curve,  Bluemont VA
Mary Shaver, Dean Dalton, Joe Wells and Mike Tash from 8-11PM. 
View Event 400962
 
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Lahinch Tavern and Grill,  Potomac MD
The Blues Trio returns from 7-10PM. Mike Tash, Bob Mallardi and Mary Shaver.  
View Event 400893
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, October 31, 2021
The Blues Trio returns to the beautiful Barns at Hamilton Station from 1-4PM. Come join us! 
View Event 401765
  ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Lahinch Tavern and Grill,  Potomac MD
New Blue Soul from 7-10PM
View Event 400930
 
Friday, November 12, 2021
Monk's BBQ,  Purcellville VA
Mike Tash, Bob Mallardi and Mary Shaver Acoustic Blues Trio from 8-11PM. Best BBQ ever and an amazing collection of local/international whiskey. 
View Event 403021
 
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Horseshoe Curve,  Bluemont VA
Mary Shaver, Bob Mallardi, Joe Wells and Mike Tash from 8-11PM.
View Event 400963
 
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Mary Shaver, Mike Tash and Bob Mallardi inside at the Barns from 1-4PM. Come join us in this gorgeous setting.
View Event 403054
 
Friday, December 10, 2021
Hershey's Restaurant,  Gaithersburg MD
New Blue Soul returns to Hershey's from 8-11PM. 
View Event 401807
 
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Lahinch Tavern and Grill,  Potomac MD
New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged. 
View Event 403369
  NEW
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Lahinch Tavern and Grill,  Potomac MD
New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged. 
View Event 403370
  NEW
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Lahinch Tavern and Grill,  Potomac MD
New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged. 
View Event 403371
  NEW
Friday, June 17, 2022
Lahinch Tavern and Grill,  Potomac MD
New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged. 
View Event 403372
  NEW
Friday, August 5, 2022
Lahinch Tavern and Grill,  Potomac MD
New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged. 
View Event 403373
  NEW
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Lahinch Tavern and Grill,  Potomac MD
New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged. 
View Event 403374
  NEW
Friday, November 25, 2022
Lahinch Tavern and Grill,  Potomac MD
New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged. 
View Event 403375
  NEW