Ben Sherman

 

Sort:
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Souris' Saloon, Towson MD
Show starts at 8:30pm. Enjoy your Saturday night out in Souris'. Ben Sherman will entertain us with classic rock guitar and vocals. Enjoy Ben's music through dinner and a night cap. Dinner specials & 1/2 price wine, reservations suggested. 410-296-1997 - Always tip the FREE music and we'll keep it free!
View Event 355019
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 12, 2017
Old Town Grill, Hampstead MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 7 to 11 p.m.
View Event 357992
ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 14, 2017
Souris' Saloon, Towson MD
Show starts at 5pm. Enjoy your Friday night out in Souris'. Ben Sherman will entertain us with classic rock guitar and vocals. Enjoy Ben's music through dinner and a night cap. Dinner specials & reservations suggested. Dinner specials & reservations suggested. Always tip the FREE music and we'll keep it free!
View Event 355018
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Oscar's Ale House, Eldersburg MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 8 p.m.
View Event 354342
ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 31, 2017
Tally Ho Theatre, Leesburg VA
with Technicolor Motor Home, Steely Dan tribute band. Doors at 7, show at 8.
View Event 356393

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Red Shedman Brewery, Mount Airy MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 4 p.m.
View Event 354340
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Maggie's, Westminster MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 9:30 p.m.
View Event 354339
ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 10, 2017
Souris' Saloon, Towson MD
Show starts at 5pm. Enjoy your Friday night out in Souris'. Ben Sherman will entertain us with classic rock guitar and vocals. Enjoy Ben's music through dinner and a night cap. Dinner specials & reservations suggested. Always tip the FREE music and we'll keep it free!
View Event 355017
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Brewer's Alley, Frederick MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 8 p.m.
View Event 354337
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 4, 2017
O'Lordans Irish Pub, Westminster MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 9 p.m.
View Event 354336
ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 3, 2017
Serra Brothers Sports Pub, Eldersburg MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 8 p.m.
View Event 354335
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 25, 2017
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 7 p.m. at the Barn Underground
View Event 354333
ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 17, 2017
Black Ankle Vineyard, Mount Airy MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 6 p.m.
View Event 354332
ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 3, 2017
Serra Brothers Sports Pub, Eldersburg MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 8 p.m.
View Event 354331
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 14, 2017
O'Lordans Irish Pub, Westminster MD
Duo with ELENA MARTIN, 9 p.m.
View Event 351482
ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 13, 2017
Johanssons, Westminster MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 9 p.m.
View Event 351481
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 7, 2017
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
with Hectic Red! Thanks for waiting, we're back!
View Event 351480

Friday, January 6, 2017
Serra Brothers Sports Pub, Eldersburg MD
SOLO ACOUSTIC, 8 p.m.
View Event 351479
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Souris' Saloon, Towson MD
Show starts at 8pm. Enjoy your Saturday night out in Souris'. Ben Sherman will entertain us with classic rock guitar and vocals. Enjoy Ben's music through dinner and a night cap. Dinner specials & 1/2 price wine, reservations suggested. Always tip FREE music!
View Event 346861
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 18, 2016
Souris' Saloon, Towson MD
Show starts at 6:30pm. Enjoy your Friday night out in Souris'. Ben Sherman will entertain us with classic rock guitar and vocals. Enjoy Ben's music through dinner and a night cap. Dinner specials so reservations suggested. Always tip FREE music!
View Event 346859
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(627 Total)