Open Mic Night

 

Sort:
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Monthly Folk Music Night: 7-10 pm. Admission is free, but donations are welcome. Our web site is http://folkmusicnight.weebly.com/ . The featured performers this month are Free Range Blue .
View Event 361062
TODAY! ALL AGES FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Monthly Folk Music Night: 7-10 pm. Admission is free, but donations are welcome. Our web site is http://folkmusicnight.weebly.com/ . The featured performers this month are the Music Pilgrim Trio .
View Event 360182
ALL AGES FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Monthly Folk Music Night: 7-10 pm. Admission is free, but donations are welcome. Our web site is http://folkmusicnight.weebly.com/ . The featured performer this month is Mike Ryan .
View Event 359561
ALL AGES FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Linda Cain Productions acoustic open mic every Wednesday 7-11PM on the party deck. For more info, contact Linda Cain.
View Event 358531
FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Linda Cain Productions acoustic open mic every Wednesday 7-11PM on the party deck. For more info, contact Linda Cain.
View Event 358530
FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Monthly Folk Music Night: 7-10 pm. Admission is free, but donations are welcome. Our web site is http://folkmusicnight.weebly.com/ . The featured performers this month are Abigail Palmer & Eric Selby .
View Event 359147
ALL AGES FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Linda Cain Productions acoustic open mic every Wednesday 7-11PM on the party deck. For more info, contact Linda Cain.
View Event 358529
FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 29, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
7PM
View Event 357850
OPEN MIC
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Linda Cain Productions acoustic open mic every Wednesday 7-11PM on the party deck. For more info, contact Linda Cain.
View Event 358527
FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 22, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
7PM
View Event 357849
OPEN MIC
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Linda Cain Productions acoustic open mic every Wednesday 7-11PM on the party deck. For more info, contact Linda Cain.
View Event 358526
FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Monthly Folk Music Night: 7-10 pm. Admission is free, but donations are welcome. Our web site is http://folkmusicnight.weebly.com/ . The featured performer this month is Shawna Caspi .
View Event 357778
ALL AGES FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 15, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
7PM
View Event 357848
OPEN MIC
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Linda Cain Productions acoustic open mic every Wednesday 7-11PM on the party deck. For more info, contact Linda Cain.
View Event 358525
FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 8, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
7PM
View Event 357847
OPEN MIC
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Linda Cain Productions acoustic open mic every Wednesday 7-11PM on the party deck. For more info, contact Linda Cain.
View Event 358524
FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 1, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
7PM
View Event 357846
OPEN MIC
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Linda Cain Productions acoustic open mic every Wednesday 7-11PM on the party deck. For more info, contact Linda Cain.
View Event 358523
FREE OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 25, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
7PM
View Event 357845
OPEN MIC
Thursday, May 18, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
7PM
View Event 357843
OPEN MIC
Page size:
(663 Total)