The Entertainment Network

 

Sort:
Sunday, November 18, 2018
1:30pm ~ Maryland Entertainment Hall Of Fame ~ Induction #11 ~ No Tickets At The Door ~ Reservations Only.
View Event 368726
ANNUAL
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Seating: 6:00pm / Music & Dancing 7:00pm ~~ Boss Company with Annie B and Clyde Allen
View Event 368724

Saturday, September 8, 2018
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
2:30pm / STANSTOCK / Tommy Vann & The Boss Band
View Event 368730
STANSTOCK 2018 ALL AGES MULTI-BAND CHARITY FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Seating: 6:00pm / Music & Dancing 7:00pm ~~ Boss Company with Annie B and Clyde Allen
View Event 368723

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Music & Dancing with... Clyde Allen & Boss Company ~~ 7:00pm
View Event 369642

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Boss Company
View Event 368729
RESERVED
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Boss Company
View Event 368728
RESERVED
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Seating: 6:00pm / Music & Dancing 7:00pm ~~ Boss Company with Annie B and Clyde Allen
View Event 368722

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Seating 6:00pm / Music & Dancing 7:00pmBoss Company with Annie B and Clyde AllenCall for reservations Ashland Café 410-666-3838
View Event 366739

Sunday, December 10, 2017
UAW Hall Local 239, Baltimore MD
Maryland Entertainment Hall of FameReserved tickets onlyNo tickets at the door
View Event 357156
ANNUAL RESERVED
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Make Reservations / Tommy Vann & The Boss Band / Seating: 6:00pm~Music & Dancing: 7:00pm
View Event 347316

Saturday, September 9, 2017
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Tommy Vann & The Boss Band1:00pm ~ InsideSTANSTOCK
View Event 357157
MULTI-BAND FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Make Reservations / Tommy Vann & The Boss Band / Seating: 6:00pm~Music & Dancing: 7:00pm
View Event 347315

Saturday, July 1, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
The Sonny Turner Show and DanceTommy Vann & The Boss All StarsRockin Robdoors open at 7:00pm
View Event 347327

Friday, May 26, 2017

View Event 357559
PRIVATE ANNUAL
Sunday, May 7, 2017
UAW Hall Local 239, Baltimore MD
1:30 ~ 6:00pm -- Maryland Entertainment Hall of FameReserved tickets only, No Tickets at the door.
View Event 357155
ANNUAL RESERVED
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Make Reservations / Tommy Vann & The Boss Band / Seating: 6:00pm~Music & Dancing: 7:00pm
View Event 347317

Page size:
(527 Total)