Frank Florence

 

Sort:
Saturday, August 1, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387957
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 18, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387956
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 4, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387955
ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 3, 2020
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour ! First Friday of every month!Showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 387974
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387954
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 6, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387953
ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 5, 2020
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour ! First Friday of every month!Showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 387973
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 23, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387952
POSTPONED ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 9, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387951
POSTPONED ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 1, 2020
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour ! First Friday of every month!Showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 387972
POSTPONED ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 25, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387950
POSTPONED ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 11, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387949
POSTPONED ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 3, 2020
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour ! First Friday of every month!Showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 387971
POSTPONED ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 27, 2020
Ed and Frank serving up the tunes 9:30pm-close
View Event 394618
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 21, 2020
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Left Of Center will be jamin at the Vineyard from 1-4pm.
View Event 387981
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Celebrating St Patrick's day servin up the Jams at the Joyce from 4-8pm w/ Ed!
View Event 394616
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 14, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387947
ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 13, 2020
Ed and Frank serving up the tunes 9:30pm-close
View Event 394617
ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 6, 2020
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour ! First Friday of every month!Showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 387970
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 29, 2020
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387946
ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(1584 Total)