Frank Florence

 

Sort:
Saturday, December 7, 2019
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373192
ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 29, 2019
Ed and Frank playing from 9:30 pm-close.
View Event 373142
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 23, 2019
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373190
ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 15, 2019
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be servin' up the tunes for Happy Hour showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 380532
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 9, 2019
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373188
ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 8, 2019
Ed and Frank playing from 9:30 pm-close.
View Event 373141
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 26, 2019
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373186
ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 25, 2019
Ed and Frank playing from 9:30 pm-close.
View Event 373140
ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 18, 2019
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be servin' up the tunes for Happy Hour showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 380531
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 12, 2019
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373184
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 28, 2019
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373182
ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 27, 2019
Ed and Frank playing from 9:30 pm-close.
View Event 373139
ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 20, 2019
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be servin' up the tunes for Happy Hour showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 380530
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 14, 2019
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373180
ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 13, 2019
Ed and Frank playing from 9:30 pm-close.
View Event 373138
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 24, 2019
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373178
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 23, 2019
Ed and Frank playing from 9:30 pm-close.
View Event 373137
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 17, 2019
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373177
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 16, 2019
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be servin' up the tunes for Happy Hour showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 380529
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 10, 2019
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373176
ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(1554 Total)