TaleGunner

 

Sort:
Friday, December 20, 2019
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
Show starts at 8!
View Event 381734

Friday, December 13, 2019
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Show starts at 8!
View Event 381733

Friday, December 6, 2019
Stables Restaurant, Westminster MD
Show starts at 9!
View Event 381732

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Firehouse Tavern, Carney MD
TaleGunners first time here!! please come out and support us! show starts at 8.
View Event 389189

Friday, November 8, 2019
Show starts at 7!
View Event 381730

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Belisimo's Bar, Finksburg MD
Show starts at 8!
View Event 381729

Friday, September 6, 2019
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Show starts at 8!
View Event 381728

Friday, August 30, 2019
Stables Restaurant, Westminster MD
Show starts at 9!
View Event 381727

Friday, August 23, 2019
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
Show starts at 8!
View Event 381726

Friday, August 9, 2019
Sparta Inn, Sparrows Point MD
TaleGunner At The Sparta Inn!! This is our first time there...please come out and support us in this great venue!! They have a awesome stage for us and dance floor for you!! Show starts at 8!
View Event 386084

Monday, July 29, 2019
Purple Moose Saloon, Ocean City MD
Ready to rock the moose down the ocean!!
View Event 381723

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Purple Moose Saloon, Ocean City MD
Ready to rock the moose down the ocean!!
View Event 381722

Friday, June 21, 2019
Stables Restaurant, Westminster MD
Show starts at 9!
View Event 381720

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Blue Sky, New Market MD
Show starts at 8!
View Event 381721

Friday, June 7, 2019
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Show starts at 8!
View Event 381719

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Belisimo's Bar, Finksburg MD
Show starts at 8!
View Event 381718

Sunday, April 28, 2019
The Woodstock Inn, Woodstock MD
TaleGunner Rockin the first outdoor woodstock event of 2019!! Starts at 1:00.
View Event 381736

Friday, April 26, 2019
Show starts at 8!
View Event 381717

Friday, April 12, 2019
Stables Restaurant, Westminster MD
Show starts at 9!!
View Event 381716

Friday, March 8, 2019
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Come Rock with TaleGunner at the awesome Fish Head cantina!! Show starts at 8.
View Event 381715
18+
12
Page size:
(29 Total)