Jim Lewis and Friends

 

Sort:
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Join Jim Lewis at his open mic sing, play, or enjoy the 1/2 price burgers starts @ 6:30
View Event 369257
OPEN MIC
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
JOIN JIM & FRIENDS FOR A NIGHT OF MUSIC! EVERY WEDNESDAY BEST BURGER IN TOWN HALF PRICE!!!!!
View Event 361344
OPEN MIC
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Wild man Jim Lewis and friend come spend the evening starting at 6:30 don't miss 1/2 price burger nite
View Event 360325

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Wild man Jim Lewis and friend come spend the evening starting at 6:30 don't miss 1/2 price burger nite
View Event 360324

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Wild man Jim Lewis and friend come spend the evening starting at 6:30 don't miss 1/2 price burger nite
View Event 360323

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
jim hosting open mic starting at 6:30 performers welcome to join in
View Event 358542
OPEN MIC
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
open mic with jim lewis starting at 6:30 great friendly performers and as an added bonus 1/2 price monster burgers
View Event 358538
OPEN MIC
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
JIM PROMISES AN AWSOME NITE STARTING A 6:30
View Event 356516
ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
JOIN JIM AND FRIENDS FOR A VARIETY OF MUSIC STARTS AT 6:30
View Event 356514
OPEN MIC ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
jam with jim lewis starting at 6:30
View Event 354211

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
jam with jim lewis starting at 6:30
View Event 354210