The Other II

 

Sort:
Friday, October 22, 2010
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Saturday, September 11, 2010

View Event 211081
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 28, 2010
come out and support your favorite acoustic band
View Event 211174
FREE MULTI-BAND BATTLE OF BANDS
Friday, July 9, 2010
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Friday, May 21, 2010
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Friday, April 16, 2010
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Saturday, April 3, 2010
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Friday, March 26, 2010
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Saturday, March 6, 2010
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD

View Event 211173
ALL AGES 18+ ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 26, 2010
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Friday, February 19, 2010
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Friday, February 12, 2010
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
come out and eat some great wings drink some 3$ beers and rock out with us
View Event 211324
18+ ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 30, 2010
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
first time here! come out and support the best 2 piece acoustic band, that plays all of your favorite songs, plus ED has the BEST wings in Baltimore and lovely waiters and great service
View Event 208246
ALL AGES 18+ FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
doing 2 wednesday shows, come out and sample 1 of 17 different drafts
View Event 209343
18+ FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
doing 2 wednesday shows, come out and sample 1 of 17 different drafts
View Event 209342
18+ FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 4, 2009
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
come out and party with 17 great beers on tap and the best classic rock done acoustically
View Event 203481
ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 11, 2009
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
come out and party with 17 great beers on tap and the best classic rock done acoustically
View Event 203480
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
The Other II live on the 29th as a duo
View Event 200976

Friday, October 2, 2009
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
The Other II live on the 2nd Gene solo on the 29th
View Event 200975

123
Page size:
(44 Total)