Framing Clinton

 

Sort:
Saturday, April 22, 2017
T-Bonz Steakhouse and Pub, Ellicott City MD
Saturday, April 15, 2017
90's rock/pop/and grunge with Framing Clinton at Sidelines Sports Bar in Glen Burnie MD. Come drink, dance, and celebrate the best decade ever! $5.00 Cover at the door!
View Event 353620
18+
Saturday, April 8, 2017

View Event 349636
18+ DEBUT SHOW
Friday, March 24, 2017
90's rock and pop covers from Maryland's best 90's tribute group, Framing Clinton. Come hang out with us at Sonoma's in Columbia, MD from 9PM Until 1AM
View Event 353041
FREE
Saturday, March 18, 2017
T-Bonz Steakhouse and Pub, Ellicott City MD
Friday, March 3, 2017
Ocean City Brewing Company, Reisterstown MD
90's rock and pop covers from Maryland's best 90's tribute group, Framing Clinton. Come hang out with us at the Ocean City Brewing Company in Reisterstown, MD from 9PM Until 1AM.
View Event 354199
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Parker's, White Marsh MD
Come out and watch FRAMING CLINTON BAND rock the house down!
View Event 353838
18+ DEBUT SHOW
Friday, January 13, 2017
9PM to 1AM
View Event 351557
18+ DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, January 7, 2017

View Event 349426
18+ DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Canton Waterfront Park, Baltimore MD
Maryland craft beer festival Baltimore http://www.baltimorecraftbeerfestival.com/
View Event 339927
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Poplar Inn, Dundalk MD

View Event 336387
18+ DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, June 18, 2016
The Alibi Room, Ocean City MD

View Event 340447
18+ DEBUT SHOW
Friday, June 17, 2016
The Alibi Room, Ocean City MD

View Event 340446
18+ DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495, Mechanicsville MD
Saturday, May 14, 2016
The Maryland Craft Beer Festival
View Event 336840
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Mason Inn, DC

View Event 340599
18+ MULTI-BAND DEBUT SHOW
Friday, May 6, 2016
T-Bonz Steakhouse and Pub, Ellicott City MD

View Event 338707
18+ DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Ryleigh's Oyster house, Baltimore MD
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Ryleigh's Oyster house, Baltimore MD
Framing Clinton back at Ryleighs Oyster House, and we're ready to rock the house with the best of the 90's to current Rock! So come on out and enjoy!.
View Event 339885
18+ FREE
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Spargos / Two Doors Down, Manchester MD
12
Page size:
(25 Total)