Clockwork

 

Sort:
Friday, July 26, 2019
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
It's our debut. Come on out and dance the night away. We will be playing your favorite top 40 music.
View Event 386309
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, June 22, 2019
6:30-10:30 We are raising money for Lititz Spings Pool Association. Contact the American Legion for details.
View Event 385112
CHARITY
Friday, June 21, 2019
American Legion Post 34, Lancaster PA
7-11 Open to the public. Small cover charge. Always a full dance floor.
View Event 385111

Saturday, June 1, 2019
8-11 Come join us for a night of great music outside on the flight deck. Great food and drink specials.
View Event 385110
FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, May 31, 2019
8-12 .... email Melody at clockworkbandinpa@gmail.com to be added to the guest list
View Event 385109

Sunday, March 31, 2019
West Shore Elks Club, Camp Hill PA
Pat's Singles Dance
View Event 378617
18+
Saturday, March 23, 2019
American Legion Post 109, Mechanicsburg PA
Friday, March 22, 2019
American Legion, Dillsburg PA
Friday, March 8, 2019
VFW Post 7530, Mechanicsburg PA
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Carlisle Moose, Carlisle PA
Friday, February 15, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
American Legion, Dillsburg PA
Friday, April 27, 2018
Knights of Columbus, Hagerstown MD
7:30-11:30 ... Ladders to Leaders Singles Dance. Meet people and meet Clockwork-Band. Our 1st time here. Come and dance the night away.
View Event 370332
DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, April 22, 2018
West Shore Elks Club, Camp Hill PA
7-10:30 .... Pat's Single Dance. A night filled with meeting people and dancing.
View Event 370331

Friday, April 20, 2018
7-11 ... Don't want to miss this event. Dimitri is joining us. A night of great dance music and fun. Public invited. $10 cover charge
View Event 370330

Friday, February 2, 2018
American Legion, New Cumberland PA
Friday, January 19, 2018
American Legion, Dillsburg PA
Friday, December 29, 2017
American Legion Post 34, Lancaster PA
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
VFW Post 7012, New Freedom PA
Page size:
(94 Total)