Crush

 

Sort:
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
CRUSH will be Rockin' the Tempo. Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am. 5pcs.
View Event 378512
18+
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Legion Riders Bull & Oyster Roast. Ticket are $40. 00. Contact Carl Weber for tickets @ 410-215-9179. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm.
View Event 381632
18+
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
CRUSH will be Rockin' the 80"s at Sylvester's. Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am. 5pcs.
View Event 378510
18+
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
It's Party Time at Costa's. Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am. 5pcs.
View Event 378131
18+
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Party with us at the Tempo. Music from 8-12
View Event 372218
18+
Friday, December 14, 2018
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
Our Debut show at the Legion. Come dance with us. Music from 7:30pm to 11:30pm 5pcs.
View Event 372802
18+
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Back at Sylvesters. We had a blast last time. Join us for another fun filled night of dancing. Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am.
View Event 372210
18+
Friday, November 23, 2018
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
CLASSIC ROCK 9-1
View Event 366646
ALL AGES
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Party with us at the Tempo. Music from 7-11
View Event 372217
18+
Friday, October 19, 2018
this show has been cancelled
View Event 372799
18+ CANCELLED
Saturday, October 13, 2018
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Kenwood's Class of '83 reunion. Music from 6:00pm to 9:00pm.
View Event 372209
18+
Friday, September 28, 2018
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
CLASSIC ROCK 9-1
View Event 366645
ALL AGES
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Party with us at the Tempo. Music from 8-12
View Event 372216
18+
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Crush will be Rockin’ the Dock from 2:00pm to 6:00pm.
View Event 373670
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Maggio's Pool Party. Music from 6:00pm to 10:00pm.
View Event 372208
PRIVATE ANNUAL
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
CLASSIC ROCK 9-1
View Event 366644
ALL AGES
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Turf Valley Towne Square, Ellicott City MD
Crush will be Rockin' the Turf. Music from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
View Event 369019
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 14, 2018
This Just In... Join us for a fun night of dancing on the deck. Great atmosphere, great fun and a great band. Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm.
View Event 372206
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Our 1st. time at Sylvester's. Come help us Rock this place. Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am.
View Event 369014
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, April 20, 2018
Our 1st Time at Papa's. Come help us Rock this place. Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am
View Event 369013
18+
Page size:
(81 Total)