Flashback

 

Sort:
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
FLASHBACK returns to Abingdon's favorite Tavern where the food is always awesome. Come early for the food and stay late for the party because FLASHBACK brings it!
View Event 338237

Friday, February 5, 2016
We return to our favorite family venue. Open to members and qualified guests.
View Event 338735

Friday, January 22, 2016
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Get rid of the winter doldrums with some Classic Rock. You know you want it!
View Event 338732

Saturday, December 19, 2015
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
Finish all your shopping and reward yourself to a "classic rock party" with Flashback! Music starts at 8:00, and there's no cover.
View Event 321391
FREE
Friday, November 20, 2015
Open to Members and Qualified Guests (if your reading this, you are a qualified guest)
View Event 328683

Saturday, November 14, 2015
Parker's, White Marsh MD
Returning to the big white tent at Parker's. Come join us for some smoke'in Classic Rock.
View Event 333838

Saturday, October 31, 2015
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
Super Halloween Party at Bushmill Tavern. 9:00 till 1:00. Wear your best Costume because this is gonna get crazy.
View Event 332005

Saturday, October 17, 2015
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
Flashback "brings it" again to the Towne Tavern! 8:00 start, no cover.
View Event 321390
FREE
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Flashback is back at the wonderful Ashland Cafe! Show starts at 7. No cover.
View Event 323026
FREE
Saturday, August 15, 2015
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
Bring your dancing shoes, it's party time! The music starts at 8:30, and there's no cover.
View Event 321389
FREE
Friday, August 7, 2015
Open to Members and Qualified Guests.
View Event 328648
ALL AGES
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Flashback Rocks the Ashland as we continue our Red Hot Summer Fling.
View Event 331081
FREE
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
This is FLASHBACK'S inaugural gig at Bushmill's. Experience Music from the 70's and 80's. You're gonna "swear you were there",
View Event 328533

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Begin the holiday weekend with a great meal and Classic Rock music. Show from 7-11. No cover.
View Event 323024

Friday, May 15, 2015
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Friday, May 8, 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Friday, March 13, 2015
Listen to Classic Rock music while enjoying a delicious meal or shooting a round of pool! Show at 8:00. No Cover!
View Event 322922

Friday, February 6, 2015
Parker's, White Marsh MD
Flashback, the Classic Rock Party Band, "brings it" to Parker's for their first performance at this incredible club! 7:00 start, $5 cover.
View Event 321386

Friday, May 23, 2014
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Begin the holiday weekend with a great meal and Classic Rock music. Show from 7-11. No cover.
View Event 323023