Chris Monaghan

 

Sort:
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Chris Opens ALL our biggest nights of the year from 6 - 10PM to ensure the BEST Happy Hours EVER !!!
View Event 348265
MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 21, 2017
Chris Opens ALL our biggest nights of the year from 6 - 10PM to ensure the BEST Happy Hours EVER !!!
View Event 348264
MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Chris Monaghan. Brilliant musician. 4pm - 8pm ; part of a 3 unit Multi Band Saturday extravaganza. Following Chris we have The Streams and Stratus Fear. GET SOME !!
View Event 358308
FREE MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Chris Opens ALL our biggest nights of the year from 6 - 10PM to ensure the BEST Happy Hours EVER !!!
View Event 348262
MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Chris Opens ALL our biggest nights of the year from 6 - 10PM to ensure the BEST Happy Hours EVER !!!
View Event 348263
MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC
Monday, November 28, 2016
Monaghan Manic MNF Tailgate Party !!! Musical Brilliance from 6pm - 9pm to Pump the Vibe before Monday Night Football. ARE YOU READY FOR SOME MONAGHAN AND FOOTBALL !!!! GET SOME !!!
View Event 347122
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Chris Opens ALL our biggest nights of the year from 6 - 10PM to ensure the BEST Happy Hours EVER !!!
View Event 348261
MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC
Monday, October 24, 2016

View Event 349027
FREE ACOUSTIC
Monday, September 26, 2016
Monaghan Manic MNF Tailgate Party !!! Musical Brilliance from 6pm - 9pm to Pump the Vibe before Monday Night Football. ARE YOU READY FOR SOME MONAGHAN AND FOOTBALL !!!! GET SOME !!!
View Event 347121
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 24, 2016
Chris Monaghan will Open up a GREAT night of music playing from 6pm - 9pm. Gotham Theory follows up from 9:30pm - 1:30am.
View Event 345031
FREE MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC
Sunday, February 7, 2016
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Music from 1 to 4PM Join us for a great afternoon!
View Event 332455
ALL AGES SOLO
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Bahama Breeze, Towson MD
Come join me at Bahama Breeze , great specials on food and drink! Always a good time! Sept 10 (6 to 10PM) October dates (5 to 9PM)
View Event 332449
ALL AGES SOLO
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Bahama Breeze, Towson MD
Come join me at Bahama Breeze , great specials on food and drink! Always a good time! Sept 10 (6 to 10PM) October dates (5 to 9PM)
View Event 332448
ALL AGES SOLO
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Half Pints Pub, Bel Air MD
Music from 8PM - 12 AM Come hang out at Half Pints! Great time, food and drink specials!
View Event 332451
SOLO
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Pairings Bistro, Bel Air MD
Pairings Bistro, music from 7:30 to 11PM. Great chill, relaxing night. Join me!
View Event 332454
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Takoma Park Middle School, Takoma Park MD
Come out for the annual Tacoma Park Folk Festival I take the Grassy Nook stage at 1PM, music runs all day from 11AM to 6, multiple stages!
View Event 332453
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR
Friday, September 18, 2015
The Jarrettsville Pit, Jarrettsville MD
Back at The Jarrettsville Pit, bring some friends and lets have a blast! Music 8:30PM-12:30AM
View Event 332452
SOLO
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
"Winey Wednesday's" at Dejon! Food and wine available for purchase, MUSIC 5:30 -8:30PM, great time for the whole family. If rain event will move indoors.
View Event 322867
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Half Pints Pub, Bel Air MD
Music from 8PM - 12 AM Come hang out at Half Pints! Great time, food and drink specials!
View Event 332450
SOLO
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Bahama Breeze, Towson MD
Come join me at Bahama Breeze , great specials on food and drink! Always a good time! Sept 10 (6 to 10PM) October dates (5 to 9PM)
View Event 332447
ALL AGES SOLO
Page size:
(95 Total)