The Rodney Kelley Experience

 

Sort:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
Best Jazz on the East Side 8pm until 11pm
View Event 352903
ALL AGES FREE
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
Friday, June 30, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
jazz blues and rock the master plays it all so cancel your plans and come to New Orleans at Phillips starting at 8:30
View Event 358546

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
jam session starting at 6:30
View Event 354213

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
jam session starting at 6:30
View Event 354214

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
jam session starting at 6:30
View Event 354212

Friday, February 3, 2017
Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
starting 8:30 jazz, blues, rock a sound not to be missed
View Event 354202

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
8pm until 11pm Best Jazz on the Eastside.
View Event 336061
FREE
Friday, October 14, 2016
Woodhall Wine Cellars, Parkton MD
The Rodney Kelley Experience Band is back! Jazz at the Woodhall Wine Cellars Friday 6-9PM. There will be fire pits on the lawn and heaters on the deck. Guests are welcome to bring their own food, but beer, outside wine or other alcoholic beverages are not permitted by Maryland law. Admission is just $10 per car at the gate! Cost per car $10.00...
View Event 349048
ALL AGES
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Woodhall Wine Cellars, Parkton MD
The Rodney Kelley Experience Returns to The Woodhall Wine Cellars 6:30-9:30 PM. Bring a chair or blanket, your family, friends, dancers and music lovers and enjoy the sounds of this band that was inducted into the MD Entertainment Hall of Fame! https://www.facebook.com/events/695822737241439/...
View Event 347892
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Woodhall Wine Cellars, Parkton MD
The Rodney Kelley Experience Returns to The Woodhall Wine Cellars 6:30-9:30 PM. Bring a chair or blanket, your family, friends, dancers and music lovers and enjoy the sounds of this band that was inducted into the MD Entertainment Hall of Fame! https://www.facebook.com/events/695822737241439/...
View Event 347891
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
8pm until 11pm Best Jazz on the Eastside.
View Event 336060
FREE
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
8pm until 11pm Best Jazz on the Eastside.
View Event 336059
FREE
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Woodhall Wine Cellars, Parkton MD
7-9:30 PM The Rodney Kelley Experience will perform as a quintet on Woodhall’s open air stage to deliver some of the finest entertainment to be found! People like to be entertained…and that’s what you’ll get with this super-tight band. He is known as "Mr. Entertainer" by his fans because he KNOWS how to please a crowd ! Their repertoire encompasse...
View Event 343703
ALL AGES OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
12
Page size:
(31 Total)