The New Romance

 

Sort:
Friday, September 15, 2017
Music on Main Street, Reisterstown MD
Free concerts every Friday night 7-10PM.
View Event 358399
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Sunday, August 27, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Saturday, July 29, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Friday, July 14, 2017
Music on Main Street, Reisterstown MD
Free concerts every Friday night 7-10PM.
View Event 358398
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, June 10, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Saturday, March 25, 2017
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
9:30pm
View Event 352146
FREE
Saturday, November 5, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
sddsfjkfjkdsjkfdjskfdsadsdfffbvfJoin us for great music, food and a great atmosphere for fun! Music from 7-11pm...
View Event 349435
18+ FREE
Friday, September 16, 2016
Music on Main Street, Reisterstown MD
Voted 2016's best cover band by the Maryland Music Awards and best tribute act by Rams Head, The New Romance cranks out an incredible nonstop high-energy show that will leave you breathless. You'll know every song, dance for hours and sing at the top of your lungs.Think of it as your favorite mix tape of the 80's coming to life! Since their incepti...
View Event 345938
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 27, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Sunday, July 31, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Friday, July 15, 2016
Music on Main Street, Reisterstown MD
The concert is from 7 PM to 10 PM and features another great band "The New Romance." Earlier this year they won the Maryland Music Awards best cover band in Maryland Award. They hold our attendance record by drawing a crowd exceeding 1500 last summer. You don't want to miss seeing them. "The New Romance" is one of the premier rock/party 80's Tr...
View Event 345939
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 9, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Sunday, May 29, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Saturday, April 2, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Saturday, January 30, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Monday, December 28, 2015
We Travel To Palm Coast, Fl for a Private Event. Call Starleigh Entertainment 410-933-3710 To Book Your Event Today!
View Event 321082
PRIVATE
Sunday, December 27, 2015
We Travel To Palm Coast, Fl for a Private Event. Call Starleigh Entertainment 410-933-3710 To Book Your Event Today!
View Event 321081
PRIVATE
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Baltimore County's BIGGEST 80's Night at Padonia Ale House! 10PM Concert!
View Event 329037

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Shuckers Tap & Grill, Glen Burnie MD
80's Night W/ The New Romance!
View Event 323327

Saturday, November 28, 2015
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
80's Retro Night!
View Event 322939

Page size:
(332 Total)