Half Moon

 

Sort:
Saturday, April 6, 2019
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Towne Tavern. 8:00 till 12:00...Come join us.
View Event 374735

Saturday, March 23, 2019
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Bowman Rest. 9:30 till 1:30..
View Event 374744

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sizzle, White Marsh MD
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at SIZZLE for St. Patrick's Day Party from 4:00 pm till 8:00 pmSUNDAY MARCH 17th... DANCE / PARTY ..Don't miss it!Sunday Brunch 11:30 till 3:00
View Event 381993
FREE
Friday, February 22, 2019
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Towne Tavern. 8:00 till 12:00...Come join us.
View Event 374734

Saturday, February 16, 2019
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Bowman Rest. 9:30 till 1:30..
View Event 374743

Saturday, January 26, 2019
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Bowman Rest. 9:30 till 1:30..
View Event 374742

Friday, January 18, 2019
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
THE HALF MOON BAND Performs at The Ashland.Cafe... from 7:00 till 11:00.Eat Drink Dance.... No Cover!
View Event 376259

Saturday, January 5, 2019
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Towne Tavern. 8:00 till 12:00...Come join us.
View Event 374733

Monday, December 31, 2018
NEW YEARS EVE PARTY! THE HALF MOON BAND & The Bowman RestaurantParty will be held downstairs in the Banquet Hall / Comedy Club...All-inclusive tickets get you into the party of the year where you’ll enjoy live music featuring The Half Moon Band! Additionally, tickets include:• Open Bar (domestic beer/house liquor)• Light Hors D’oeuvre• Buffet...
View Event 362096

Saturday, December 8, 2018
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Towne Tavern from 8:00 pm till 12:00 Midnight - NO COVER - Come join us! DANCING - FOOD - DRINKS - GREAT PEOPLE. Fred Chalmers Birthday!
View Event 361106
FREE
Friday, November 30, 2018
American Legion Post #47, Havre de Grace MD
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at the American Legion Post #47 - 501 Saint John Street Havre de Grace MD 21078 - 8:00 till 12:00. Come join us! Open to the Public!
View Event 367121
FREE
Saturday, November 24, 2018
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Bowman Rest. from 9:30 till 1:30...Great Food & Drinks....Don't miss it...Come and join us!
View Event 362095
FREE
Saturday, October 27, 2018
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Towne Tavern from 8:00 pm till 12:00 Midnight - NO COVER - Come join us! DANCING - FOOD - DRINKS - GREAT PEOPLE.
View Event 361105
FREE
Saturday, October 13, 2018
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Bowman Rest. from 9:30 till 1:30...Great Food & Drinks....Don't miss it...Come and join us!
View Event 362094
FREE
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Private Wedding in Lovettsville, VA 7:00 till 11:00
View Event 368479
PRIVATE
Friday, October 5, 2018
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at THE ASHLAND from 7:00 till 11:00...Come join us!
View Event 367451
FREE
Saturday, September 29, 2018
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Bowman Rest. from 9:30 till 1:30...Great Food & Drinks....Don't miss it...Come and join us!
View Event 362093
FREE
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Denise & Jefferson Wright Party Times to be announced.
View Event 370700
PRIVATE
Sunday, September 16, 2018
THE HALF MOON BAND performs for PWP DANCE - 7:00 Till 11:00 4301 Klosterman Ave, Nottingham, MD 21236
View Event 372526

Saturday, September 15, 2018
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
THE HALF MOON BAND performs at The Towne Tavern from 8:00 pm till 12:00 Midnight - NO COVER - Come join us! DANCING - FOOD - DRINKS - GREAT PEOPLE.
View Event 361104
FREE
Page size:
(174 Total)