Rebel Radio

 

Sort:
Saturday, December 6, 2014

View Event 314630
18+ PRIVATE
Saturday, November 15, 2014
The boys are back to ROCK the house at Perryville Hollywood Casino lounge, ... c u there!
View Event 308219

Friday, October 24, 2014
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
See ya at the Watch!
View Event 307415

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Where back at the beautiful MT Branch Deck Party. If you have not been out to one of these, you got to check it out, great bites to eat and drink specials and great music at this outdoor party!
View Event 314629
FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, October 3, 2014
The Irish Channel, Gambrills MD
Grab your favorite Irish bev and slide over to the dance floor with Rebel Radio on Stage! Rock On People
View Event 316263

Friday, September 5, 2014
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Our debut at Perryville Hollywood Casino lounge, the Rebel Radio gangsters boys were made for this place... c u there!
View Event 308218

Friday, August 29, 2014
Union Jacks, Annapolis MD
Rebel Radio's debut at the spacious Union Jacks of Annapolis. If you are in the area, stop on in and grab a bite and party with the band @ 9:30. Rock On People!
View Event 314628

Saturday, August 23, 2014
The Jetty, Grasonville MD
The boys will be rockin "on the water" at this great waterfront venue! 3-7pm
View Event 308062
OUTDOOR
Friday, August 8, 2014
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Rebel Radio is back on stage at the hottest venue on the water, you gottta be here!
View Event 307414

Saturday, July 19, 2014
The Woodstock Inn, Woodstock MD
We're back... and we'll see you on the dance floor!
View Event 307413

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Our debut at Champions, so stop on in and see what all the fuss is about, boys hit the stage @9:30
View Event 310346

Thursday, June 26, 2014
We're back at MB for another great deck party, always a great time with our new friends at the deck party
View Event 310343
OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 21, 2014
The Irish Channel, Gambrills MD
Grab a pint and party with the Rebel Radio boys 10pm on!
View Event 310345

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Lets bring the party to The Harp, the boys hit the stage at 9:30 so be there! Rock On People!
View Event 309560

Saturday, May 31, 2014
The Jetty, Grasonville MD
The boys will be rockin "on the water" at this great waterfront venue! 3-7pm
View Event 308061
OUTDOOR
Thursday, May 22, 2014
You gotta be here for this one...outdoor deck party, beautiful view of the golf course and the drinks are cold and Rebel Radio is HOT! bringing you the best in high caliber party rock. Rock On People!
View Event 307412
OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 17, 2014
The Woodstock Inn, Woodstock MD
Rebel Radio's debut at Woodstock Inn, we can't wait till we bring our high caliber show to this great room. Be there to get some great give aways from the band ...and Rock On People!
View Event 307409

Saturday, May 10, 2014
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
The boys are back at River Watch and we are fired up to bring you the best in high caliber party rock! Be sure to be there and get your hands on some fun free stuff the band is sending your way!
View Event 307410

Friday, May 2, 2014
The Rebel Radio boys are back at the Mallet this Friday for another crazy time, so make plans to shake those rainy day blues and get in where its dry and the music is pumping. Rock On People!
View Event 307411

12
Page size:
(30 Total)