Joey McCann Music Man Pro-Show Karaoke & DJ

 

Sort:
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Captain's Cafe, Middle River MD
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fattie's Home of the All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake 410-686-9111
View Event 327514
KARAOKE
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Mo's Seafood Eastpoint, Baltimore MD
Karaoke 9-Midnight above 40 Target Audience Oldies but Goodies 410-288-2424 Thursdays also 7-Midnight every Sunday as well
View Event 327500
KARAOKE
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
The Rec Room, Towson MD
College Night and Wing Night 512 York Road
View Event 327485
KARAOKE
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Main Street Tower , Bel Air MD
JoeyJammer.com Karaoke Show 9PM 410-838-8007
View Event 327471
KARAOKE
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Captain's Cafe, Middle River MD
Friday, July 3, 2015
Fattie's Home of the All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake 410-686-9111
View Event 327513
KARAOKE
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Mo's Seafood Eastpoint, Baltimore MD
Karaoke 9-Midnight above 40 Target Audience Oldies but Goodies 410-288-2424 Thursdays also 7-Midnight every Sunday as well
View Event 327499
KARAOKE
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
The Rec Room, Towson MD
College Night and Wing Night 512 York Road
View Event 327484
KARAOKE
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Main Street Tower , Bel Air MD
JoeyJammer.com Karaoke Show 9PM 410-838-8007
View Event 327470
KARAOKE
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Mo's Seafood Eastpoint, Baltimore MD
Oldies but Goodies over 40 Target audience 410-288-2424 Karaoke Show 7-Close
View Event 327537
KARAOKE
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Captain's Cafe, Middle River MD
Friday, June 26, 2015
Fattie's Home of the All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake 410-686-9111
View Event 327512
KARAOKE
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Mo's Seafood Eastpoint, Baltimore MD
Karaoke 9-Midnight above 40 Target Audience Oldies but Goodies 410-288-2424 Thursdays also 7-Midnight every Sunday as well
View Event 327498
KARAOKE
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
The Rec Room, Towson MD
College Night and Wing Night 512 York Road
View Event 327483
KARAOKE
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Main Street Tower , Bel Air MD
JoeyJammer.com Karaoke Show 9PM 410-838-8007
View Event 327469
KARAOKE
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Mo's Seafood Eastpoint, Baltimore MD
Oldies but Goodies over 40 Target audience 410-288-2424 Karaoke Show 7-Close
View Event 327536
KARAOKE
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Captain's Cafe, Middle River MD
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fattie's Home of the All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake 410-686-9111
View Event 327511
KARAOKE
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Mo's Seafood Eastpoint, Baltimore MD
Karaoke 9-Midnight above 40 Target Audience Oldies but Goodies 410-288-2424 Thursdays also 7-Midnight every Sunday as well
View Event 327497
KARAOKE
Page size:
(437 Total)