Family Tradition

 

Sort:
Saturday, April 20, 2019
The Morgan Inn, Woodbine MD
Lots of fun at this bar! Get there early to get a seat! Music 9pm-12midnight
View Event 381354
FREE
Friday, March 1, 2019
Get some crabs on a Friday night at Sue Island!Music 730pm-1030pm
View Event 381353
FREE
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Pop's Tavern, Dundalk MD
Pops on a Saturday night! Music 9pm-130am
View Event 379672
FREE
Saturday, February 16, 2019
The Morgan Inn, Woodbine MD
Best Country Bar on a Saturday Night! Great food! Music 9pm-12 midnight
View Event 379671
FREE
Sunday, February 10, 2019
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Football is over so come on out and party for an early Sunday show! Music 3pm-6pm
View Event 379670
FREE
Friday, January 25, 2019
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Friday night in Dundalk! Phillips Inn has great food and lots of fun! Music 8pm-12midnight
View Event 379669
FREE
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Anthony's Anchors Aweigh Restaurant, Halethorpe (Arbutus) MD
Come celebrate the season with Family Tradition at Anchors Aweigh! Music 8pm-11pm.Great seafood & Italian food!
View Event 377176
FREE
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Pop's Tavern, Dundalk MD
Celebrate post T-day at Pops Tavern! Music 9pm-130
View Event 373209
FREE
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Anthony's Anchors Aweigh Restaurant, Halethorpe (Arbutus) MD
Saturday night at Anchors Aweigh! Great seafood and fun place! Music 8pm-11pm
View Event 374380
18+ FREE
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Get your crabs on and listen to some local Country Music! Music 7pm-11pm
View Event 374657
FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Get some Crabs & beer and listen to some Country Music by Family Tradition! Music 2pm-6pm
View Event 373207
FREE
Saturday, September 29, 2018
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Our Debut at Phillips! Great burgers & Crab Pretzels and inexpensive! Music 830-1230
View Event 373206
FREE
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Pop's Tavern, Dundalk MD
Lots of fun again at Pops Tavern! Never a cover! Music 930pm-130am
View Event 371805
FREE
Sunday, July 29, 2018
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Early Afternoon show at the Birdcage Bar! Great wings! Music 3pm-6pm
View Event 371803
18+ FREE
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Pop's Tavern, Dundalk MD
Another fun night at Pops Tavern! Music 930-130am
View Event 371802
FREE
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Afternoon show at the best Crab deck bar in Baltimore! Eat some crabs and listen to some country music! Music is from 2pm-6pm! outside on the deck! Reserve a table!
View Event 371801
18+ FREE OUTDOOR
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Dundalk Heritage Park, Dundalk MD
Thursday Concert Series at Heritage park in Old downtown Dundalk at the Gazebo!Music begins at 6pm with Family Tradition Band! Bring a chair, cooler and friends and enjoy some country music!
View Event 371800
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 24, 2018
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Celebrate Summer on a Sunday at the Birdcage! Early Sunday Show-Music 3pm-6pm
View Event 368645
FREE
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Pop's Tavern, Dundalk MD
Pops Tavern on a Saturday Night! Music 9pm-130am
View Event 368644
FREE
Sunday, May 27, 2018
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Birdcage on a Sunday Afternoon! Celebrate Memorial Day weekend at the Birdcage ..no work on Monday!
View Event 368642
FREE
Page size:
(222 Total)