Conway Entertainment

 

Sort:
Saturday, July 30, 2011
American Legion #226, Edgewater MD
Come Out For An Evening Of Fun From 8pm-12am. Karaoke/DJ. Come Out And Sing With Us.
View Event 245462
KARAOKE
Saturday, July 23, 2011
Nautical Lounge, Pasadena MD
Come Sing With Us From 9pm-2am
View Event 245442
KARAOKE
Friday, July 22, 2011
Nautical Lounge, Pasadena MD
Come Sing With Us From 9pm-2am
View Event 245441
KARAOKE
Saturday, July 2, 2011
American Legion #226, Edgewater MD
Come Out For An Evening Of Fun From 8pm-12am. Karaoke/DJ. Come Out And Sing With Us.
View Event 245461
KARAOKE
Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Austin Grill, Annapolis MD
What better way to end "Hump Day" than with some delicious food, cold drinks, and great entertainment. Bring your friends & family. I will be giving away PRIZES throughout the evening.
View Event 245431
KARAOKE
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Austin Grill, Annapolis MD
What better way to end "Hump Day" than with some delicious food, cold drinks, and great entertainment. Bring your friends & family. I will be giving away PRIZES throughout the evening.
View Event 245430
KARAOKE
Saturday, June 18, 2011
Nautical Lounge, Pasadena MD
Come Sing With Us From 9pm-2am
View Event 245440
KARAOKE
Saturday, June 18, 2011
2pm-6pm Arbutus Auto Barn (Outdoor Event). 1613 Sulfur Spring Road, Arbutus,MD 21225
View Event 245445
DJ PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, June 17, 2011
Nautical Lounge, Pasadena MD
Come Sing With Us From 9pm-2am
View Event 245439
KARAOKE
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Austin Grill, Annapolis MD
What better way to end "Hump Day" than with some delicious food, cold drinks, and great entertainment. Bring your friends & family. I will be giving away PRIZES throughout the evening.
View Event 245429
KARAOKE
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Austin Grill, Annapolis MD
What better way to end "Hump Day" than with some delicious food, cold drinks, and great entertainment. Bring your friends & family. I will be giving away PRIZES throughout the evening.
View Event 245428
KARAOKE
Sunday, June 5, 2011
50th Birthday Party 12pm-4pm
View Event 245444
KARAOKE PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 4, 2011
American Legion #226, Edgewater MD
Come Out For An Evening Of Fun From 8pm-12am. Karaoke/DJ. Come Out And Sing With Us.
View Event 245460
KARAOKE
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Austin Grill, Annapolis MD
What better way to end "Hump Day" than with some delicious food, cold drinks, and great entertainment. Bring your friends & family. I will be giving away PRIZES throughout the evening.
View Event 245427
KARAOKE
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Nautical Lounge, Pasadena MD
Come Sing With Us From 9pm-2am
View Event 245438
KARAOKE
Friday, May 27, 2011
Nautical Lounge, Pasadena MD
Come Sing With Us From 9pm-2am
View Event 245437
KARAOKE
Saturday, May 21, 2011
Cockeyed Cow Saloon, Baltimore MD
Come Get Your Dance On From 8pm-1am
View Event 245443
DJ
Saturday, February 26, 2011
Nautical Lounge, Pasadena MD
Come on out & SING WITH US from 9pm-2am.
View Event 233658
KARAOKE
Friday, February 25, 2011
Nautical Lounge, Pasadena MD
Come on out & SING WITH US from 9pm-2am.
View Event 233657
KARAOKE
Saturday, February 5, 2011
I will be DJ-ing a Bull & Oyster Roast For My Good Friends At The AMERICAN LEGION Post #137 in Southwest Baltimore. We Always Have A Great Time. Contact Post #137 for info on tickets for this event.
View Event 233265
DJ CANCELLED
12
Page size:
(26 Total)