Core

 

Sort:
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Stables Restaurant, Westminster MD
Last show of 2019 with our Carroll County rocking friends!
View Event 377570

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Thanksgiving Eve blowout!!!
View Event 377569

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Halloween weekend show & Dom's Birthday bash!
View Event 378677

Saturday, October 12, 2019
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Jeff's Birthday Bash!!! Come celebrate with us!
View Event 385563

Saturday, September 28, 2019
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Back on home turf for the start of the fall Rock season!
View Event 378678

Saturday, June 22, 2019
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Our first show, 2nd day of the start of summer. Lets show them how CORE brings it.
View Event 378675
DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, June 1, 2019
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Summer hits this month, we are gonna hit you with some rock and roll!
View Event 378674

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Looney's Perry Hall, Perry Hall MD
DEBUT SHOW AT THE PERRY HALL LOONEY'S...
View Event 383767

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Coon Club, Hampstead MD
New venue for us, people begged us to come here. Now it's up to you all to show them the heavy!
View Event 377565

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Stables Restaurant, Westminster MD
Back in Carroll County and days away from our 8th year Anniversary together, come celebrate with us!
View Event 377562

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Back in Essex/Rosedale area to rock some faces.
View Event 378673

Saturday, February 2, 2019
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
The 2019 return of the mighty CORE.... More new tunes!
View Event 377561

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Stables Restaurant, Westminster MD
Could be the last show of 2018. Carroll County you know how to throwdown!!
View Event 366953

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Biggest Party Night of the Year. Thanksgiving Eve!!!
View Event 366952

Sunday, November 11, 2018
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
TimJam Benefit show for our local music friend Timothy Eyring to benefit the family and to celebrate his life as one of the areas biggest rock and roll supporters, he recently lost his life as a passenger in a tragic auto accident. MUSIC BY: AWAKEN, CORE, FKNA & ASYLUM. $10 at the door donation.
View Event 374553
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Back at Sylvesters for the last time this year. Lets blow the doors off like last time.
View Event 372564

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Back in the Dena!
View Event 366951

Saturday, October 6, 2018
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
It's been a couple of years. Go see Steve's old band THE URGE Rock out your 80's and 90's favorites as well as their own originals from back in the day.
View Event 372566

Saturday, September 15, 2018
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
1st show after the Summer break. Lets Rock!
View Event 366950

Sunday, September 9, 2018
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
3:45- 4:45 CORE plays River Watch on Sunday at 3pm Sharp for 1 hour. Don't miss this great event known as Stanstock. Tickets can be in advanced or the day of the show. The festival is 2 days, September 8 and 9, 2018. Gates open at 11:00 AM both days. Music starts at Noon Saturday to 12:15a.m.Sunday Music starts a Noon to 9:45p.m..Come show River Wa...
View Event 371667
STANSTOCK 2018 ALL AGES MULTI-BAND FESTIVAL RESERVED
Page size:
(140 Total)