Pat Hook

 

Sort:
Friday, December 1, 2017
By the Docks, Middle River MD
Great food! Great atmosphere! Best Chocolatini in town at By The Docks. I'll be performing all your favorites from 6 to 10.
View Event 357230
ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 10, 2017
By the Docks, Middle River MD
Great food! Great atmosphere! Best Chocolatini in town at By The Docks. I'll be performing all your favorites from 7 to 11.
View Event 357229
ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 27, 2017
By the Docks, Middle River MD
Great food! Great atmosphere! Best Chocolatini in town at By The Docks. I'll be performing all your favorites from 6 to 10.
View Event 357228
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe, Dundalk MD
What better way to spend a Thursday night than at the Hard Yacht! I'll be performing from 6 to 10pm
View Event 357237
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 15, 2017
By the Docks, Middle River MD
Great food! Great atmosphere! Best Chocolatini in town at By The Docks. I'll be performing all your favorites from 6 to 10.
View Event 357227
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Black Forest Tap House, Fallston MD
Great food and atmosphere! I'll be performing from 7 to 11pm.
View Event 357235
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 25, 2017
By the Docks, Middle River MD
Great food! Great atmosphere! Best Chocolatini in town at By The Docks. I'll be performing all your favorites from 6 to 10.
View Event 357226
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe, Dundalk MD
Great way to wrap up your weekend is at the Hard Yacht Cafe! Come out and enjoy their outdoor deck and Tiki bar! I'll be performing from 5 to 9pm.
View Event 357232
SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 21, 2017
By the Docks, Middle River MD
Great food! Great atmosphere! Best Chocolatini in town at By The Docks. I'll be performing all your favorites from 6 to 10.
View Event 357225
ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Happy Hump Day at Brix! Come check out their foos and drink specials! I'll be performing from 6 to 9pm.
View Event 357856

Friday, July 7, 2017
Black Forest Tap House, Fallston MD
Great food and atmosphere! I'll be performing from 7 to 11pm.
View Event 357234
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 23, 2017
By the Docks, Middle River MD
Great food! Great atmosphere! Best Chocolatini in town at By The Docks. I'll be performing all your favorites from 6 to 10.
View Event 357224
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Bird River Inn, Chase MD
Can't go wrong at The Bird River Inn. Always great food and music! A must visit! I'll be performing from 9pm to 1am. See you there
View Event 357236

Friday, May 26, 2017
By the Docks, Middle River MD
Great food! Great atmosphere! Best Chocolatini in town at By The Docks. I'll be performing all your favorites from 6 to 10.
View Event 357223
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe, Dundalk MD
Kick off the holiday weekend early at Hard Yacht with great food and awesome music! Enjoy hanging out on the deck or at the Tiki bar! I'll be performing from 6 to 10pm
View Event 357231
SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Black Forest Tap House, Fallston MD
Great food and atmosphere! I'll be performing from 7 to 11pm.
View Event 357233
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Get over Hump Day with food and drink specials, plus live music at Brix Sports bar. I'll be performing from 6 to 9pm.
View Event 357482

Friday, April 21, 2017
By the Docks, Middle River MD
Great food! Great atmosphere! Best Chocolatini in town at By The Docks. I'll be performing all your favorites from 7 to 11.
View Event 357222
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Hard Yacht Cafe, Dundalk MD
Time - 6 to 10pm. Shake off the cold with great food, drinks and live music at The Hard Yacht Club.
View Event 338765
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Hard Yacht Cafe, Dundalk MD
Great food and people at the Hard Yacht. Stop in and take off the autumn chill. I'll be playing all your favorites from 6 to 10pm
View Event 332715
ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(116 Total)