Jr Bynum & The GrooveMasters

 

Sort:
Friday, February 17, 2012
Friday, November 25, 2011
The Greene Turtle, Hunt Valley MD
The Greene Turtle in Hunt Valley has a great atmosphere for having great food with friends and family. Take in the sounds Jr Bynum & The GrooveMasters put out and you'll have even a better time.
View Event 251191

Friday, November 4, 2011
Great venue to have fun, dance, eat, party and listen to some very fine blues Music with Jr Bynum & The GrooveMasters
View Event 252384
FREE
Friday, October 28, 2011
Lexington Market, Baltimore MD
Friday, September 30, 2011
The greatest deal around town! The best Louisiana style cooking you are going to find in this area for sure. $25.00 fee covers great buffet and entertainment. Chef Mac's is a BYOB club, the best.
View Event 251190

Saturday, September 17, 2011
Friday, September 16, 2011
Groove is where it's at on Friday Sept 16th 7PM-11PM at The Mallet. Some of the finest musicians will be playing groove music to make you move.
View Event 251189
FREE
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Jr Bynum opens for Johnny Rawls at 7PM. $5. cover
View Event 246654
MULTI-BAND
Sunday, July 31, 2011
Main Street Tower , Bel Air MD
Great venue for dinner, food is great and priced right. Large dance floor if the mood strikes you. 5PM-9PM. Free parking lighted lot. Jully 31 Sunday
View Event 247204
ALL AGES
Saturday, July 9, 2011
City View Bar and Grill, Baltimore MD
Great food and venue for live performance. Full menu table service and bar. Free lighted parking. First class.
View Event 243311

Friday, July 1, 2011
Lexington Market, Baltimore MD
Saturday, June 11, 2011
Tinner Hills Blues Festival, Falls Church VA
Great show with some of finest Blues performers around. Jr Bynum & The GrooveMasters go on at 7:30PM.
View Event 246655
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, May 28, 2011
KC's Pub, Essex MD
KC's is relaxed and casual for a good time and partying atmosphere.
View Event 243308

Friday, May 13, 2011
Lexington Market, Baltimore MD
Saturday, May 7, 2011
KC's Pub, Essex MD
KC's is relaxed and casual for a good time and partying atmosphere.
View Event 243307

Sunday, May 1, 2011
Sunday 5PM-9PM Great venue, newly renovated and decorated. Lighted free parking. Super food menu with many selections. Come out for the fun.
View Event 243304
FREE
Saturday, April 23, 2011
KC's Pub, Essex MD
KC's is relaxed and casual for a good time and partying atmosphere.
View Event 243306

Saturday, April 16, 2011
Great venue that's newly decorated with terrific buffet. $25. Buffet is all inclusive in the show. Free parking available at Pep Boys down the street. The quality of the food as first rate great music
View Event 243305

Sunday, January 30, 2011
5PM-9PM No cover Jr Bynum & The GrooveMasters will perform your favorite blues standards. No Football Sunday Jan 30th come out for some great seafood fare!
View Event 231957
FREE
Saturday, December 18, 2010
Great New Orleans style cooking of your favorite Louisiana dishes. The food is five star quality and taste. $20.00 per person (cash) is the best deal in town! BYOB can't be beat. Blues, food,and fun!
View Event 231959

12
Page size:
(21 Total)