Bob Noble & The Blue Voodoo Band

 

Sort:
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Main Street Tower , Bel Air MD
Rocking Out from 9-1
View Event 360608

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Main Street Tower , Bel Air MD
Live from 9:30-1:30
View Event 358336

Saturday, September 10, 2016
Main Street Tower , Bel Air MD
9-1:30 Front Bar
View Event 343859

Saturday, July 2, 2016
Main Street Tower , Bel Air MD
9-1:30 Front Bar
View Event 343858

Saturday, June 4, 2016
Main Street Tower , Bel Air MD
9-1:30 Front Bar
View Event 343807

Saturday, June 7, 2014
9 to 12:30
View Event 306725

Thursday, June 5, 2014
Shank's Tavern, Marietta PA
8 to 11 open mic
View Event 306723

Friday, May 30, 2014
Porch Inn, Myerstown PA
Bob and John unplugged! 9 to 12
View Event 306720

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Main Street Tower , Bel Air MD
9:30 to 1:30
View Event 306074

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Shank's Tavern, Marietta PA
open mic! 8 to 11
View Event 306071

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
9 to 12:30
View Event 306717

Friday, May 9, 2014
Dick's Last Resort, Baltimore MD
7:30 tp 11:30
View Event 306072

Thursday, May 8, 2014
Shank's Tavern, Marietta PA
open mic! 8 to 11
View Event 306070

Friday, May 2, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
The Otters Club, Lancaster PA
9 to 1 everyone welcome!!!
View Event 303646

Friday, April 25, 2014
Union Station, Columbia PA
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Shank's Tavern, Marietta PA
open mic 8 to 12
View Event 303004

Page size:
(759 Total)