No Exit


Saturday, July 25, 2009
CRAB FEAST - in the Main Ballroom. All the crabs you can eat, buffet line, beer & soda. more. $35 donation. 7:00PM till ?
View Event 193963
Saturday, July 18, 2009
Friday, July 17, 2009
Can't say enough about the fine accoustics at this venue. The Friday night crowd is always ready to party. No Exit performs from 9:00pm to 1:30am. Come by and have a great time!
View Event 193962
Friday, July 10, 2009
This performance is open to the public on this night only. Great drink prices in the oversized lounge area. No Exit performs from 8:00pm to Midnight.Please show your support for the American Legion!
View Event 193961
Saturday, June 27, 2009
The Limelight Inn, Catonsville MD
Several band members either reside in or are from Catonsville. Moontimes is like a homecoming for us. Easy to find, just off Beltway Exit 14. First light is Ingleside Ave. Turn right and park.
View Event 193960
Friday, June 19, 2009
Great place to dance and unwind on Friday nights. No Exit performs from 9:00PM to 1:30AM. Excellent sound dynamics.Three pool tables, great drinks, fun crowd.
View Event 193959
Saturday, June 13, 2009
Herrington Harbour North Marina, Tracys Landing MD
16th ANNUAL SOUTH COUNTY FESTIVAL - No Exit will kick off the first hour of music on the Main Stage at 12:00 Noon. Free admission - Parking: $5
View Event 193958
Friday, May 22, 2009
Show Cancelled.
View Event 189758
Friday, May 8, 2009
Our April 3rd show was such a gas, they have asked us back on Friday May 8th. This freshly remodeled restaurant and bar rapidly becoming the new hot spot in Severn, 5 minutes from Route I97.
View Event 190507
Friday, April 17, 2009
This performance is open to the public. Please join us in the lounge for dancing, unwinding, and good times. Two minutes from the Quartfield Rd. exit off I97.
View Event 181273
Friday, April 10, 2009
Perry's, Odenton MD
On Stage at Perry's Restaurant & Lounge at last. Help us rock Odenton and welcome our new bass player and Odenton resident, Tim Baden. No cover at a great venue on Rt175 in the heart of Odenton.
View Event 189757
Friday, April 3, 2009
Great little tavern off Quarterfield Rd to Thompson Ave. Show time: 9:00PM. Unwind on Friday night with us.
View Event 188943
Saturday, March 28, 2009
The Limelight Inn, Catonsville MD
Showtime 9:00PM....Great little bar in Catonsville just off Balto.Beltway exit 14. West on Edmondson Ave to first traffic light. Turn right and park.
View Event 185878
Saturday, March 21, 2009
In the Ballroom...Benefit Dinner/Dance for Amy Mrowczynski. 7-11PM Donation: $25.00. Menu includes Beef,Turkey,Mashed Potatoes, Gravy,Vegs.,Dessert,beer,wine,soda. Basket raffles,door prizes,wheels.
View Event 186441
Friday, March 6, 2009
Friday night in the lounge. Unbelievable drink prices. Always a good time.
View Event 186440
Friday, February 13, 2009
Saturday, January 17, 2009
The Limelight Inn, Catonsville MD
Great little Bar in Catonsville.One of our favorite local venues.
View Event 183100
Friday, December 12, 2008
The Limelight Inn, Catonsville MD
9:00PM - 1:00AM Great local Catonsville pub near Ingleside and Edmondson Aves. Beltway Exit 14.
View Event 176385
Saturday, November 15, 2008
LOBSTER FEAST in Ballroom. $36 ticket price includes (2)one pound lobsters, all you can eat buffet, and beer & soda, from 7:00 - 10:00PM. Band plays from 8:00 - Midnight. For tickets call:443-517-6210
View Event 173057
Friday, November 14, 2008
In the Lounge : 8:00PM to Midnight. 50/50 Drawing, great drink of our favorite venues.
View Event 173056
Page size:
(24 Total)