Country Memories Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


The COUNTRY MEMORIES  BAND is from Southern Maryland and features the traditional sound country classics combined with some golden oldies. .
  Our goal is to bring back some country memories and make some new memories.
  Most of all, we want you to have a great time. Looking forward to seeing you at some of our shows!

Contact: Ray & Karen Windsor       301-932-5447                 Kakagould@aol.com

 

 

 

Saturday, April 18, 2020
LaPlata 
View Event 391654
  POSTPONED PRIVATE
Sunday, May 3, 2020
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 391644
 
Sunday, June 7, 2020
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 391645
 
Saturday, June 13, 2020
St. Mary's County Fairgrounds,  Leonardtown MD
Crab Festival. This is an all day event. We play from 12:30-3:30.
View Event 394561
 
Sunday, July 5, 2020
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 391646
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Woodrow Wilson Live!,  Washington DC

Free concert at Woodrow Wilson Plaza. Reagan Building.

12:00-1:30


View Event 394562
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 391647
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
The Calvert County Historical Society,  Prince Frederick MD
Outdoor Concert 7:00-9:30. More information to follow.
View Event 394563
 
Sunday, September 6, 2020
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 391648
 
Saturday, September 12, 2020

View Event 394564
  PRIVATE
Sunday, October 4, 2020
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 391649
 
Sunday, November 1, 2020
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 391650
 
Sunday, December 6, 2020
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 391651