Country Memories Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


The COUNTRY MEMORIES  BAND is from Southern Maryland and features the traditional sound country classics combined with some golden oldies. .
  Our goal is to bring back some country memories and make some new memories.
  Most of all, we want you to have a great time. Looking forward to seeing you at some of our shows!

Contact: Ray & Karen Windsor       301-932-5447                 Kakagould@aol.com

 

 

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Sunday Funday!!! 2:00-6:00
View Event 356415
TODAY!
Friday, August 25, 2017
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
7:00-11:00
View Event 359519
Sunday, September 3, 2017
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 355593
Friday, September 15, 2017
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
7:00-11:00
View Event 359520
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sunday Funday!!! 2:00-6:00
View Event 356416
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Riverside Pub,  Drayden MD
Can't wait to get back to Dennis Point Marina! We love this place and the people are amazing. We play from 8:00-12:00.
View Event 360063
Sunday, October 1, 2017
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 355594
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Annual Wine Festival. Times to be determined.
View Event 355936
FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Annual Wine Festival. Times to be determined.
View Event 355937
FESTIVAL
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sunday Funday!!! 2:00-6:00
View Event 356417
Friday, October 20, 2017
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
7:00-11:00
View Event 359521
Sunday, October 22, 2017
St. Mary's County Fairgrounds,  Leonardtown MD

The 51st Annual U.S. National Oyster Festival in St. Mary’s County.  1:15-2:45.


View Event 356424
FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Elks Lodge #2620,  Prince Frederick MD

7:00-11:00. 

 


View Event 360253
Sunday, November 5, 2017
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 355595
12
Page size:
(23 Total)