Gregg Simmons

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, August 18, 2018
Call me to play your next event!
View Event 371530
  PRIVATE
Monday, August 20, 2018
Solo acoustic 4-8
View Event 365301
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361376
  ACOUSTIC
Monday, September 3, 2018
Solo acoustic 4-8
View Event 365302
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Steelefish Grill,  Bel Air MD
Harford Against Heroin Fundraiser.  I play 2pm-3pm.
View Event 372719
  ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Solo acoustic 4-8
View Event 365303
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361377
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 20, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
The Damn Torpedoes - Tom Petty Tribute
View Event 373212
  NEW
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361378
  ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Don't Know Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Acoustic duo with Andy Bopp!  7-10
View Event 372542
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 23, 2018
Big Falls Inn, Inc,  White Marsh MD
Solo acoustic 5pm-8pm
View Event 372587
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361379
  ACOUSTIC