Gregg Simmons

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Acoustic duo with Andy Bopp!  8-12
View Event 376828
  ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD

Duo with Andy Bopp! 8-12


View Event 378083
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374208
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Club 66,  Edgewood MD
ALO - Acoustic Light Orchestra.  Debut show!
View Event 377331
  ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD

Duo with Andy Bopp! 8-12


View Event 378084
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Solo acoustic.  4pm-8pm
View Event 377462
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374209
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 8, 2019
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
ALO - Acoustic Light Orchestra
View Event 377332
  ACOUSTIC
Monday, March 18, 2019
Solo acoustic.  4pm-8pm
View Event 377463
  ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD

Duo with Andy Bopp! 8-12


View Event 378085
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD

Duo with Andy Bopp! 8-12


View Event 378086
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 26, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
ALO - Acoustic Light Orchestra
View Event 377333
  ACOUSTIC
Monday, April 29, 2019
Solo acoustic.  4pm-8pm
View Event 377464
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374210
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Solo acoustic.  4pm-8pm
View Event 377465
  ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(31 Total)