Gregg Simmons

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Solo acoustic 4-8
View Event 365300
  ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Don't Know Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Acoustic duo with Andy Bopp!  7-10
View Event 369134
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361374
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 13, 2018
Casey's,  Parkville MD
6pm-8pm
View Event 371774
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 26, 2018
The Manor Tavern,  Monkton MD
Solo acoustic 6-10
View Event 369701
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Ky West,  Ocean City MD
Mike & Gregg duo in Ocean City! 8pm
View Event 371267
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361375
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Call me to play your next event!
View Event 371530
  PRIVATE
Monday, August 20, 2018
Solo acoustic 4-8
View Event 365301
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361376
  ACOUSTIC
Monday, September 3, 2018
Solo acoustic 4-8
View Event 365302
  ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Solo acoustic 4-8
View Event 365303
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361377
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361378
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361379
  ACOUSTIC