Safe Harbor

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Musical style influences include rock, country, blues and more, featuring great vocal harmonies backed with solid rhythms and melodic leads to create a full sound. Their song selection spans multiple decades and genres and includes many familiar favorites as well as a few of their original songs. Their eclectic mix of music has always pleased a wide variety of musical tastes!

Safe Harbor was twice named as the GigMasters Rising Star Award Winner for Top Variety Duo.  They were nominated in the Best Local Band category in Frederick’s “Best Of” contest in both 2020 and 2021.

 

 


Saturday, May 21, 2022
Music from 2 to 5pm

View Event 410204
 
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Elk Run Winery,  Mount Airy MD
Music from 2 to 5pm

View Event 410232
 
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Music from 2 to 5pm

View Event 410205
 
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Wormans Mill Community,  Frederick MD
We'll be playing in the gazebo from 5 to 8pm.

View Event 408023
  FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Music from 2 to 5pm

View Event 410206
 
Friday, July 15, 2022
Elk Run Winery,  Mount Airy MD
It's Wine Down Friday!  Music from 6 to 9pm.

View Event 407737
 
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Red Shedman Brewery,  Mount Airy MD
We'll be playing in the outdoor pavilion from 4:30 to 7pm.

View Event 409449
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Sky Stage,  Frederick MD
FAME Songwriter's Showcase from 7 to 9.  Enjoy original music under the stars!

View Event 409413
 
Saturday, August 13, 2022
New Market Farmer's Market,  New Market MD
The Farmer's Market is held at New Market Elementary School, 93 W Main St.  Music from 10 to 1:15.

View Event 409414
 
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Wormans Mill Community,  Frederick MD
We'll be playing in the gazebo from 5 to 8pm.

View Event 408024
  FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Music from 2 to 5pm

View Event 410207
 
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Red Shedman Brewery,  Mount Airy MD
We'll be playing in the outdoor pavilion from 4:30 to 7pm.

View Event 409450
  OUTDOOR
Tuesday, September 27, 2022


View Event 409415
  PRIVATE
Saturday, November 5, 2022
New Market Plains Vineyards,  New Market MD
Music from 2 to 5.

View Event 409416