Safe Harbor

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Two guitars and two voices with great vocal harmony!

 

Saturday, May 26, 2018
New Market Plains Vineyards,  New Market MD
We'll be playing music from 3 to 7:30 pm.
View Event 371004
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Carroll Creek Linear Park,  Frederick MD
It's time for the Arts Festival and we will be there in the beer garden performing and hosting a stage for multiple performers!
View Event 369851
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 9, 2018

View Event 369852
  PRIVATE
Friday, June 29, 2018

View Event 369853
  PRIVATE
Saturday, June 30, 2018
New Market Plains Vineyards,  New Market MD
We'll be playing music and sampling wine from 3 - 7:30 pm
View Event 371088
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018

View Event 369854
  PRIVATE
Saturday, August 18, 2018
New Market Plains Vineyards,  New Market MD
Come enjoy the music and the wine from 3 - 7:30 pm.
View Event 371089
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
Elk Run Winery,  Mount Airy MD
Back by popular demand...we will be doing a reprise of the "Four Strong Winds" show featuring music by Canadian artists and multiple performers including Scott Barrett, Barry Bryan, Todd Walker, Cecelia Grace, Casey Cleveland, and of course us - Safe Harbor, aka Sam and Katherine!
View Event 371036
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Katherine and I will be playing a wedding reception that evening.
View Event 360259
  PRIVATE
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

View Event 371087
  PRIVATE
Friday, September 21, 2018
Elk Run Winery,  Mount Airy MD
Wine down Friday, the best way to start the weekend!  Join us from 6 to 9 for music and great wine!
View Event 371037