Safe Harbor

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Two guitars and two voices with great vocal harmony!

 

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Performing Arts Factory,  Frederick MD
This year's FAME spring show features "One Hit Wonders".  Multiple artists bring these fun and memorable songs to life!
View Event 379734
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019
UUCF Coffeehouse,  Frederick MD
Friday, May 17, 2019
Elk Run Winery,  Mount Airy MD
Wine down Friday from 6 to 9pm
View Event 380937
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
New Market Plains Vineyards,  New Market MD
Wine and music from 2 to 5.
View Event 383870
 
Friday, May 31, 2019
Ayse Restaurant,  Frederick MD
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Carroll Creek Linear Park,  Frederick MD
Frederick Arts Festival on Carroll Creek, music from 11 to 5.  We'll be playing at 1pm.
View Event 383312
  MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 8, 2019

View Event 376842
  PRIVATE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
New Market Plains Vineyards,  New Market MD
Wine and music from 2 to 5.
View Event 383871
 
Saturday, September 7, 2019
New Market Plains Vineyards,  New Market MD
Wine and music from 2 to 5.
View Event 383872
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019

View Event 383313
  PRIVATE
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Red Shedman Brewery,  Mount Airy MD
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Red Shedman Brewery,  Mount Airy MD