Sloe Jim

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear

Home


http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 est 2001 solo acoustic/ playing live since 1988 

http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks

http://www.starleigh.com/band-details.aspx?bandid=67

Full Band, Single ,Duo

Dj Services


 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 21, 2017
9pm MyBoyBlue Rockin Country

View Event 351150
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Wrapped in Flannel 90's Grunge Alternative 10pm
View Event 351504
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017
4pm

View Event 352516
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 27, 2017
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Myboybluerocks.com  Duo with Jim n Mike 9pm For larger events Please contact us for Full Band Experience!

View Event 347924
  FREE
Saturday, October 28, 2017
The Szechuan Inn,  Severna Park MD
Sloejim3 Debut 8-12
View Event 362787
  NEW FREE
Thursday, November 2, 2017
8-11pm
View Event 361666
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
The Office Bar and Grill,  Pasadena MD
5pm 
View Event 355975
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 24, 2017
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
7pm  Jammin Freestyle
View Event 356422
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Lib's Grill,  Perry Hall MD
9pm-1am
View Event 361668
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
My Boy Blue unplugged 4pm

View Event 352790
  ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Wrapped in Flannel 90's Grunge Alternative 10pm
View Event 351505
 
Friday, December 1, 2017
My Boy Blue unplugged 4pm

View Event 352791
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 2, 2017
9pm MyBoyBlue Rockin Country

View Event 351151
 
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12
Page size:
(27 Total)