Sloe Jim

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear

Home


http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 est 2001 solo acoustic/ playing live since 1988 

http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks

Baltimore Metropolitan Area

Solo/Duo

Last Wednesday Every Month Waterfront Hotel Fells Point 10pm with 90's Rock Trio Wrapped in Flannel

My Boy Blue (Country and Party Rock) 4 or 5pc Band

SloeJim 3 (Electric Trio Classic Rock) Limited

For Band Schedule please visit http://www.myboybluerocks.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Twain's Tavern,  Pasadena MD
Patio Debut 5-9pm
View Event 369873
  FREE MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 25, 2018
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
5pm-9pm Sunshine and Blue Skies Sloe Tides. 
View Event 363904
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018
The Pier Oyster Bar,  Edgewater MD
3-6pm
View Event 367843
  ALL AGES SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
90's Rock tribute 10pm-1:30am Dilly Dilly !!!
View Event 363295
 
Friday, June 1, 2018
The Szechuan Inn,  Severna Park MD
SloeJim3 band 8pm-12pm 
View Event 363225
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018
5-8pm
View Event 367839
  SOLO
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Broken Oar Bar & Grill,  Glen Burnie MD
3-7
View Event 369639
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Harbor Market,  Baltimore MD
11am-2pm Food Trucks Square
View Event 369961
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, June 8, 2018
7-11pm
View Event 368020
  ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 9, 2018
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
7-11pm Great Times 
View Event 363308
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Monday, June 11, 2018
9-1am Freestyle/Requests 
View Event 364461
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 14, 2018
The Pier Oyster Bar,  Edgewater MD
5-8
View Event 370165
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Brian Boru Restaurant and Pub,  Severna Park MD
8-12 with The Madman percussions 
View Event 367075
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 22, 2018
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
5pm-9pm Sunshine and Blue Skies Sloe Tides. 
View Event 363905
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
The Pier Oyster Bar,  Edgewater MD
3-6pm
View Event 367844
  ALL AGES SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Page size:
(75 Total)