Sloe Jim

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear

Home


http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 est 2001 solo acoustic/ playing live since 1988 

http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks

Baltimore Metropolitan Area

Solo/Duo

Last Wednesday Every Month Waterfront Hotel Fells Point 10pm with 90's Rock Trio Wrapped in Flannel

My Boy Blue (Country and Party Rock) 4 or 5pc Band

SloeJim 3 (Electric Trio Classic Rock) Limited

For Band Schedule please visit www.myboybluerocks.com  !!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018
8-11
View Event 367577
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
90's Rock tribute 10pm-1:30am Dilly Dilly !!!
View Event 363292
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Alibi's Bar & Grill,  Pasadena MD
SloeJim3 band 9-1
View Event 362848
  FREE
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
4-8pm Playing Happy Hour Favorites and Requests !!
View Event 364469
  MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, March 15, 2018

7pm-11pm Solo Debut

Requests Acoustic Rock and Standards


View Event 365700
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 16, 2018
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
Wrapped in Flannel (90s Rock Tribute) 9-12
View Event 366327
  FREE
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Johanssons,  Westminster MD
7pm Most Irish Songs this evening. Slainte!! 
View Event 360073
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Cheshire Crab Restaurant,  Pasadena MD
2pm to 5pm Paddy 
View Event 367686
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, March 22, 2018
4-8pm Playing Happy Hour Favorites and Requests !!
View Event 364470
  MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 23, 2018
River Bay Roadhouse,  Annapolis MD
9-12 returning debut
View Event 368035
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Ocean City Brewing Company,  Reisterstown MD
Debut Classic Rock w Madman Joe Wateski 8-12
View Event 366651
  ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
90's Rock tribute 10pm-1:30am Dilly Dilly !!!
View Event 363293
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
7-11 w Mike Needer drums
View Event 363305
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 6, 2018
The Szechuan Inn,  Severna Park MD
SloeJim3 band 8pm-12pm 
View Event 363224
 
Monday, April 9, 2018
4-8pm Playing Happy Hour Favorites and Requests !!
View Event 364471
  MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(98 Total)