Sloe Jim

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear

Home


http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 

http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Acoustic Soloist High Energy covers in real time

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019
4pm 
View Event 377479
  MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 22, 2019
Twain's Tavern,  Pasadena MD
5-9
View Event 376136
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Brian Boru Restaurant and Pub,  Severna Park MD
Duo w MadMan percussion 8__12
View Event 379676
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 29, 2019
Broken Oar Bar & Grill,  Glen Burnie MD
6-10pm
View Event 376019
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, April 4, 2019
4pm 
View Event 377480
  MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 5, 2019
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD

Wrapped in Flannel Trio 8pm

90s Rock and Grunge 


View Event 377498
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD

80s to 2000s high energy Acoustics

8-12


View Event 378126
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 12, 2019
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
5-9 w Mike Needer "Blue" on percussion
View Event 379793
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sidelines Sports Bar & Grill,  Glen Burnie MD

My Boy Blue 9pm

www.myboybluerocks.com


View Event 379902
 
Friday, April 19, 2019
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
7pm til??
View Event 376140
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 20, 2019
My Boy Blue 630pm
View Event 379908
  OUTDOOR
Thursday, April 25, 2019
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD

8-12am

Rock from 4 decades


View Event 380519
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 26, 2019
Twain's Tavern,  Pasadena MD

5pm-9pm

 


View Event 380582
  MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2-5pm 4 decades of hits 
View Event 381402
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 3, 2019
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD

Wrapped in Flannel 9pm 

Power trio 90s Rock and  Grunge


View Event 377493
 
Page size:
(79 Total)