Sloe Jim

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear

Home


http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 est 2001 solo acoustic/ playing live since 1988 

http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks

Baltimore Metropolitan Area

Acoustic Soloist High Energy covers in real time

My Boy Blue (Country and Party Rock) 4 or 5pc

Wrapped in Flannel 90s Rock trio

For Band Schedule please visit http://www.myboybluerocks.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, January 18, 2019
Twain's Tavern,  Pasadena MD
5-9
View Event 376134
  TODAY! SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD

12pm -4pm

High energy Acoustics from the last 4 decades


View Event 378592
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, January 31, 2019
4pm 
View Event 377476
  MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 1, 2019
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD

Wrapped in Flannel Trio 9pm

90s Rock and Grunge 


View Event 377497
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019

Debut My Boy Blue Rock n Country 9pm

www.myboybluerocks.com


View Event 379900
  NEW
Friday, February 8, 2019
Broken Oar Bar & Grill,  Glen Burnie MD
6-10pm
View Event 376017
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 14, 2019
4pm 
View Event 377477
  MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sidelines Sports Bar & Grill,  Glen Burnie MD

My Boy Blue 9pm

www.myboybluerocks.com


View Event 379901
  NEW
Friday, February 22, 2019
Twain's Tavern,  Pasadena MD
5-9
View Event 376135
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD

80s to 2000s high energy Acoustics

8-12


View Event 378125
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4pm 
View Event 377478
  MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 1, 2019
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD

Wrapped in Flannel 9pm 

Power trio 90s Rock and  Grunge


View Event 377492
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019

Wrapped in Flannel 90s Rock Trio 

Grunge and Alternative 9pm 


View Event 377488
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Blackwall Hitch,  Annapolis MD

7-11pm

Debut Rock from last 4 decades!! High Energy Jams


View Event 379800
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 8, 2019
Broken Oar Bar & Grill,  Glen Burnie MD
6-10pm
View Event 376018
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(76 Total)