Sloe Jim

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List

Home


http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 

http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Acoustic Soloist High Energy covers in real time

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019
SloeJim3 3pm to 8pm Classic Rock
View Event 384519
  TODAY! OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Gilligan's Pier,  Newburg MD
1pm 4pm
View Event 383479
  ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
6-10 on Beautiful Millers Island
View Event 377559
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 31, 2019
Twain's Tavern,  Pasadena MD
5-9
View Event 376138
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Liberatore's Ristorante,  Bel Air MD

8:30 12:30

High Energy Acoustic rock


View Event 383487
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 2, 2019

3pm -7pm

Graduation party

To book your private shows please call 443 854 2931!


View Event 380662
  SOLO ACOUSTIC PRIVATE
Friday, June 7, 2019
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD

Wrapped in Flannel Trio 8pm

90s Rock and Grunge 


View Event 377499
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Maryland Yacht Club,  Pasadena MD

2-6pm 50th Birthday

Book your Summer parties Now

443 854 2931

www. facebook.com/sloejimrocks

Jimmatteo5 on Facebook


View Event 379555
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Office Bar and Grill,  Pasadena MD
Jim joins forces with Raized by Wolves 8pm
View Event 384304
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
The Pier Oyster Bar,  Edgewater MD
2pm - 5pm  4 decades of Rock and Beach songs
View Event 381410
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 14, 2019

8pm 11pm

W Mike Riedel on bass

Duo Classic Rock


View Event 384450
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD


5-9 Madman Percussionist


View Event 379798
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 16, 2019

12pm -4pm

Acoustic Rock


View Event 384359
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 21, 2019
Trader Lee's Live,  Ocean City MD
Jim will be performing with Raized by Wolves 8pm
View Event 384269
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Treasure Beach RV Park & Campground,  Fenwick Island / Selbyville DE

My Boy Blue 8pm

$ 5.00  gate pass


View Event 379913
  OUTDOOR
Page size:
(72 Total)