Sloe Jim

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear

Home


http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 est 2001 solo acoustic/ playing live since 1988 

http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks

Baltimore Metropolitan Area

Solo/Duo

Last Wednesday Every Month Waterfront Hotel Fells Point 10pm with 90's Rock Trio Wrapped in Flannel

My Boy Blue (Country and Party Rock) 4 or 5pc Band

SloeJim 3 (Electric Trio Classic Rock) Limited

For Band Schedule please visit http://www.myboybluerocks.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
Jim and Mike Needer of My Boy Blue duo (Unplugged) 1-5pm
View Event 365716
  ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Alibi's Bar & Grill,  Pasadena MD

Rock Trio SloeJim III

9pm


View Event 369046
 
Monday, July 23, 2018
4-8pm Playing Happy Hour Favorites and Requests !!
View Event 364472
  MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
90's Rock tribute 10pm-1:30am Dilly Dilly !!!
View Event 363297
 
Friday, July 27, 2018
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD
5pm-9pm Sunshine and Blue Skies Sloe Tides. 
View Event 363906
 
Friday, August 3, 2018
The Szechuan Inn,  Severna Park MD

8pm -1130

SloeJim3Band 


View Event 363322
 
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Broken Oar Bar & Grill,  Glen Burnie MD
5-9pm
View Event 369641
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 5, 2018
2-5pm
View Event 367841
  SOLO
Monday, August 6, 2018
9-1am Freestyle/Requests 
View Event 364464
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 10, 2018
The Office Bar and Grill,  Pasadena MD
5pm -8pm Happy Hour! Deck outside Pool tables and nice dance floor!! 
View Event 362997
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 11, 2018
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
7-11pm Great Times 
View Event 363310
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 12, 2018
The Pier Oyster Bar,  Edgewater MD
3-6pm
View Event 367846
  ALL AGES SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Twain's Tavern,  Pasadena MD
Patio Debut 5-9pm
View Event 369875
  FREE MULTI-BAND SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 17, 2018
Doc's Riverside Grille,  Centreville MD

6-9pm

Debut 


View Event 372054
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 18, 2018
10-1
View Event 372059
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(53 Total)