Sloe Jim

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List

Home


Http://www.sonsofpirates.com

 


Thursday, July 25, 2024
Blu Crabhouse,  Ocean City MD
5-9pm 

View Event 424860
SOLO
Friday, July 26, 2024
Sweeney's Pub,  Conowingo MD
6-10pm 

View Event 425506
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
Sons of Pirates 1pm-5pm

View Event 423300
Sunday, July 28, 2024
The Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille,  Baltimore MD
Sons of Pirates 2-6pm

View Event 426575
OUTDOOR
Friday, August 2, 2024
Green Meadows Petting Farm,  Ijamsville MD
Sons of Pirates

View Event 423305
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Lurman Woodland Theatre,  Catonsville MD

6-8pm

Sons of Pirates!



View Event 425845
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Ocean Pines Yacht Club,  Ocean Pines MD

Sons of Pirates

may 19 1pm start

june 16 

aug 4

sept 27 6pm start



View Event 423296
Monday, August 5, 2024
Fager's Island,  Ocean City MD
Sons of Pirates 5-9,pm

View Event 423783
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
SuzieMac duo 5:45 7:45 

View Event 427200
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Blu Crabhouse,  Ocean City MD
5-9pm 

View Event 424861
SOLO
Friday, August 9, 2024
Hunt Valley Towne Centre,  Hunt Valley MD
Sons of Pirates 

View Event 423312
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
Sons of Pirates 1pm-5pm

View Event 423301
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Sloejim 3 9pm-1am

View Event 428061
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Schaefer's Canal House,  Chesapeake City MD
2-6pm Sons of Pirates trio 

View Event 423793
Friday, August 16, 2024
Steelefish Grill,  Bel Air MD
Sons of Pirates 6-10pm

View Event 423309
123
Page size:
(43 Total)